Even more mayhem regarding Limerick

Scorched earth policy in balla

No loss, Theyā€™ll just rob another one.

Christmas wont be long rolling around too. What gets me is, these are the very people to kick up a stink if their little precious is almost knocked down by a quad or scrambler. Calling out the guards as a disgrace that they dont stop it.

Did you leave your ā€œtaughtsā€ in the comments

Fuck that, just nuke the whole place from orbit.

S0StoAV

I wouldnā€™t mind but that page was started as a vendetta against a bouncer in Limerick. I love the posts to page of people giving out about being refused from the icon

Thereā€™s a Lidl opening up on the dock road apparently.

Just when you need an Aldi you get another Lidl.

Where abouts? Be no harm if it took one of those abandoned units on the left on the way in

Googled it there, the rusk factory. I thought that was earmarked for apartments

Rush factory?

Not informative.

60 quid to see Gavin James? Thanks but no thanks

You get a windscreen wash and an air-freshener for the car also, mate.

Ah well then, if you sell it like that ā€¦

Itā€™ll probably be the warmest day of the year
You can only get out of the car to go to the jacks
And Gavin James is playing.

Iā€™d rather get the virus mate.