Usual crew involved I presume. Saw something about it during the week but it never registered with me.
If its one of the Culhanes from weston, bubbling with anger would come as no surprise. Tbf, tough upbringing but couple of em were right dangerous cunts
Itâs only alright I thought.Fairly overrated.They must be paying these lads on Tiktok to give good reviews
It was grand, but probably the worst âsmashâburger Iâve had, small enough sample size, Iâve only had 4 or 5
I donât be in the city much nowadays but had a burger in the locke bar a few weeks ago and it was the best burger Iâd had anywhere in probably a few years.
Thereâs a takeaway attached to the bar now I wonder are the burgers the same quality as in the pub?
I remember them appearing on Play The Game in the early 90s. They were on Derek Davisâ team, poor Derek had a tough time with them ![]()
Yes, LockeBurger does a good burger, but itâs not a smash burger, LockeBurger does a much better burger than Bunda for a similar price
Just donât mention the brother.
Should be good if he can pull it off. More sun at that side in the evening than he gets at the other side of the river. Pity about the road. But Iâd say there isnât a whole pile of traffic on it.
The Toll Quarter
The Bowles quarter.
A dangerous enough spot to live year round Iâd say.
This lad is mid 30s right? JaysusâŚ
Whatâs going on with the M20 tonight, northbound between Raheen & Dooradoyle exits is closedâŚâŚâŚall traffic being diverted into Raheen. Took me 25 minutes to get from Raheen exit to Raheen roundabout
@TreatyStones @Julio_Geordio i see a young lad I knew a little passed away suddenly. He was from Shanagolden? Any idea What happened?
Heart attack I heard last night.
Jesus awful stuff. Always seemed like a nice lad.
Starbucks gone from town,
Noelâs menswear seems to be finished as well
Noels was fierce expensive for what they had. Thomas Street & Bedford Row were thriving 5 years ago. They are both fucked now along with Cruises St.