Feuds

It’s very very strange

I think its beyond strange. There’s been a lot of stuff on here thats been strange, this is a full on breakdown.

Not as strange as yourself and @dodgy_keeper being civil to each other . I nearly choked on a chicken bone

@dodgy_keeper is one of my best e-friends, I’d trust him with my e-life.

Repeatedly googling pictures of dogshit is psycho kiler stuff.

Myself & my pal @myboyblue have buried the hatchet, life is too short.

It’s like Adams & Paisley in the latter years (I’m Adams obviously) :wink:

You hid paedos as well? That’ll explain @The_Burner :wink:

Aw I’m joshing guys, we can do that now you see.

I’ve just given that a like - we have both matured as posters.

Others on TFK could do well to follow our mature lead.

A shucks guys

Clowns to the left of me, jokers to the right…

Its all fun and games until he walks into a classroom and starts shitting on schoolkids desks.

What’s going on lads?

That sounds like fun and games to me… As long as the kids aren’t there I don’t see the problem

This lovey dovey shit is making me sick lads, cut it out.

Gorse fires and sunstroke have a few lads going at it on few threads. Shower of rain badly needed

Have you managed to take a shite?

On the throne now

Who was stalking @backinatracksuit on the beach again!?

None of your fucking business.

hasn’t been seen since. Are you ok Mike? Have you ruptured anything?

He probably bored the bowl into swallowing him.