FIFA World Cup 2010 - Group Stage

Serious composure to finish the chance in fairness

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MGXdw6mW6bY

Eddie Jordan is not liking this from the French.

George Hamilton just said it wa sthe head to head result which counted if teams finished level on points. George, you are a tard.

For the second major tournamnent in a row Eric Abidal has cost France a spot in the knock out stagesā€¦

And me a nice few pound :angry:

Blanco class there with the peno. Hamilton is one sad cunt.

He made the most of it but an awful stupid tackle by Abidal.

Safe home ye French cunts.

George Hamilton making a pure fool of himself now plus i donā€™t think itā€™s dawn on him that the French arenā€™t out of the competition just yetā€¦

Dunphy will be spouting some shite tonightā€¦

Mark Bright is some fucking clown, starts talking shite about Abidal being caught by pace by Barrera and then waffles on about how since he has joined man united and got fit he has been the best left back in the EPLā€¦Fucking Tard!!!

There is a slim chance they could go through alright. It wont happen but still hamilton should act professional.

I think Rey Mysterio is in the crowd. http://www.thefreekick.com/board/public/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif

I was watching the BBC coverage for the first half as there was a lag on RTE between picture and sound. Mark Bright said something so incredible that i had to turn back to RTE immediately, despite the technical problems. Canā€™t remember what it was exactly but it was awful shite anywayā€¦

Iā€™m making the prediction that a disaffected French player will depart the squad of his own accord prior to the last group game.

My pleasure at Fraceā€™s likely exit is not as a result of Henryā€™s handball which I donā€™t give a toss about now but because the majority of the French plyers come across as sour, unmotivated cunts who care about money and little else.

Dunphy will explain that French society is on the verge of collapse, and that this is merely a symptom of the sickness at the heart of the nation.

Thereā€™s always room for a little racial stereotyping as well.

Will he mention Jean Marie Le Pen?

Heā€™s not offside FFS. :rolleyes:

Ha. It actually happened almost as you called it.

Would one of the geeks (Rocko or someone maybe) please clarify the offside for such an instance as the first Mexico goal. Feet in line but attackerā€™s upper body goal in direction of the goal and ahead of the defender.

Your idol has lost it Dunph.

Dunphy must have lost a few bob on it or something. http://www.thefreekick.com/board/public/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif

Ronnie sticking to his guns here. :smiley:

Dunphy was right. :lol: