Footix of the Day

Would the Paddy Footix go over to the protests at club owners? Surely that’s hardcore to be doing that.
There was a fella from Ennis who used to run with the Yanited firm at one stage. Feckin eejit.

What would they be doing park runs and the likes?

The lads who paid €90 to watch Yanited reserves at the Aviva were wearing the green and yellow. And not Kerry jerseys I may add

The “ooo aaaa ya oooo aaaa ya” brigade.

https://twitter.com/MUFCCommChannel/status/1706241327115940315/mediaViewer?currentTweet=1706241327115940315&currentTweetUser=MUFCCommChannel

This fella is coming to prominence of late. A classic mixture of Footix and Roaster.

Doesn’t appear that elevated cholesterol levels are an issue at least but Ill hold fire until we see his results

is it the fact that he is a muldoon that makes him so detestable or the fact that he is a footix

It’s the fact that he’s a narcissistic oddball.

Cc @balbec

The lads moaning cos they played their best team in Old Trafford and the B team in the Aviva.

@Juhniallio with the pot belly and retro pyjama top.

I’m a Pogon Szczecin fan

Sounds like the Dutch wandered on to the bus and dragged the handiest two lads off in handcuffs.

the pool :grinning:

Yea, Blackpool are in League 1 now.

Back refreshed after the International break

WE GO AGAIN @Aertel220