Friday Fashion Thread aka The blind leading the blind

The oca low look like they have a nice silhouette - I’d say they wear a lot like vans/skateboarding shoe so bit chunky

I’d say you can’t go wrong with them for summer

Stick to all white or the white with gum sole looks very good too.

These are similar

https://eu.gonovesta.com/en

Stick the bubblegummers if that is the route ye are going.

A beautiful linen hopsack crafted from Northern Ireland manufactured linen. I’d encourage the forum to not be afraid of wearing linen this season while perhaps being slower to wash your dirty linen in public.

https://twitter.com/dieworkwear/status/1795305742263828901?s=46&t=K27wQ5SlUD1o1nD3wyFPgA

https://twitter.com/leinsterrugby/status/1795734825779012076?s=46&t=PYj9bwbGq9x8mR3JFzN-5Q

I thought he was a tnh, but :joy::joy:

As always, chocolatemice was way ahead of the curve

https://www.rte.ie/lifestyle/fashion/2024/0529/1451778-rob-kennys-guide-to-mens-fashion-for-summer-2024/

SnipImage (1)

This looks class man

Where TUM goes RTÉ follows 3 years later

Aren’t they for tradesmen in the summer and Muldoon juvenile coaches who never get the memo?

Exactly

There’s no excuse to not dress well.

What if im pretending to be a beggar to con people out of a few quid? Or a garda undercover posing as a junkie?

Then you just dress in real Gucci but pretend it’s fake.

Can we keep the facetious comments to the appropriate threads. This is a thread for elevation and education. A place where the spinning wheel of taste and eye spins gossamer into dreams.

Sunglasses slipping down the nose when it was warm and the face gets a bit sweaty. Any brands or material where this doesn’t happen?

There needs to be a camera crew following you around creating content, something akin to nathan for you.

RayBans avaitors are undefeated

But Southgate’s style – sartorial and managerial – has evolved in the run-up to this summer’s Euro 2024 in Germany. “This year it will be more short-sleeved knits than a suit and tie, because we’re trying to create a relaxed environment,” he told GQ magazine. “When you’re working with young lads, you don’t want to be too stiff – in what you’re doing or wearing.”

I hope O’Neill take this on board for me Go Games Coaching sake

https://x.com/dieworkwear/status/1801887356342960605?s=46&t=hLFVM4tcaAF7TEDm5mgJyQ