Fulvio's Relationship Corner

What is actually wrong with her that you donā€™t find her attractive?

Jaysus. You cant take that @Thomas_Brady

Stage 5ā€¦ Verging on 6.

I have you fucking reeling ā€¦

Iā€™m no expert but most married couples barely speak to each other. Besides @Thomas_Brady is punching well above his weight class

Here lad if you donā€™t find her attractive forget about it. I donā€™t care what anyone says about getting to know the person etc itā€™s all bollox. If you arenā€™t getting a horn thinking about riding her now what hope have you in 20 years time.
Donā€™t get me wrong you need to be well matched as well. But the two are equally important.
Iā€™d just say sorry, Iā€™m not feeling it. She must know that anyway after you turned down the ride

You scratch at the surface long enough and youā€™ll see whatā€™s underneath. Weā€™ve exposed this fella for the nasty piece of work he isā€¦

Modern man is in a terrible predicament. Heā€™s a homo if he doesnā€™t get up on absolutely anything that moves and then when he does get up on it heā€™s slagged for getting with ugly birds.

You sound like you need to be comfortable with yourself first. Who gives a fuck what anyone else thinks

Thereā€™s your problem, youā€™re too worried about what everyone thinks.

You need to approach this like you are Davy on All Ireland final day, dropping a lad.

Sometimes you have to break a heart to make a dream come true.

Fair play. I went on a few horrendous dates over the years but I always had the basic human dacency to finish what I started. Lads take it in their stride if they do t get the ride when theyā€™re up for it. Its almost expected. Itā€™s a serious but of humiliating rejection for a woman to deal with thoughā€¦us men of the world appreciate the finer details of the game.

You need to find a girl that has land coming to her, itā€™s very attractive. She can fire out a few sprogs handy enough hopefully. You can then busy yourself with rising walls, cutting bushes, throwing up a few fences, draining a bit of bog, work on the herd EBI etcā€¦ Youā€™ll fall in love with her eventually, Iā€™m sure of it.

A good old arranged marriage

A range. Marriage.

How many men a riding their wives just out of politeness?

@Tank

Give her a dart and see after. She might ride you like a bronco

Chance would be a fine thing.

Exactly married 21 years with herself 24 years still get excited when I get the green :bulb: for a :dart:

Youā€™ve to get the green light to go out for a game of darts?

Iā€™m glad someone understood :wink: