Further Things That Are Wrong (Part 1)

Ear aches in childer

Richard Harris’s old trick on the wall in KIlkee. Not as high but tasty enough all the same.

Wtf is that??

Some Muslim in Germany drove over his wife, tben got out of car grabed an axe from boot and decapitated her

Sounds like Shepherd’s pie 2 nights in a row.

Congrats on today kid… Any time you beat NZ is a great day.

Cheers mate, only halfway there though.

What the fuck man, take that shit down.

Or put severe graphic warning at least. That’s terrible viewing

Half of Sonoma county has been evacuated due to wildfires. The utility company PG&E are shutting down power to half of NorCal for a few days to prevent further fires (their equipment started most of the fires last year).

Our power just went out.
Signing out.

RIP

You’ll be fine. Some of that BBQ shit you used to serve up must have been cooked in the dark anyway so you’ll be fine.

Could be worse, It’s pissing rain in Offaly.

DST

They’re closing my road now so lads can run for 26 miles to impress their Instagram followers. Did you ever hear the likes of it?

Marathon runners should all be taken out and shot

Lad gone by in a storm trooper outfit. He’s my pick to win it out

Why don’t the useless lazy cunts cut back thinnings from trees next to Power lines? Crazy behaviour

ah ffs!

Time to ban this shite.

@fenwaypark and @backinatracksuit 's time are null in void now that a drug cheat set the standard.