Further Things That Are Wrong (Part 1)

Lads on here gushing about the CEO of a multinational not slagging is off to the Chinese who he was probably mugging off, hence them pulling a fast one on us.

You’re gone bonkers for this Brosnan notion.

The ex footballer or ex James Bond?

The Kerry Group man, I dunno did he ever kick a bit of ball

Jaysus, you’re in terrible form,
Brosnan never said a word about anything, some poster here made that connection, and the chap in West Kerry was anonymous, try to see the good in people for a change, it must be terrible having all that misplaced rage

Old one is the only game in town.
Rte have ruined my Christmas

Cunts

This is a bizarre crusade

We’re all going to be demented before this blows over, I’ve everything painted bar the grass- spindles,floors, ceiling s, doors,s-boards ,doors, shed,gates, outside front n back ,fuck me I’ll be back on the Beamish

Paint the cans. Be grand

What was that 00 stuff like in the pic last night,nice or just ok?

No grand actually. But remember I have no choice so I have to convince myself

Beck’s 00 is the nearest thing to the real stuff,on taste/ smell I find

Thought the becks was a bit meh. But we’re all different

Yeah,I’ll try that stuff you’re at

Paulaner zero is supposed to be decent

What do you normally drink @iron_mike?

Alcohol wise. Guinness in the pub and beamish at home. Would drink a glass of Jameson as well

Be wide of the taste for it lad

Most of those non alcoholic drinks taste grand for the first one but shite pretty quickly after that.

Stout is the one drink I’ve never seen a non alcoholic version of. Probably just as well.