Not often I LOL here :grinning:

Poached eggs.

Thatā€™s good as well,:grinning:

Now if only we could leave it at that ā€¦. :neutral_face:

Maybe heā€™s in training?

Maybe the mother hen came and took her egg back huh!! :wink:

No animal could pick away at the box without smashing the egg inside ā€¦ itā€™s someone with soft hands ā€¦not hardened by work ā€¦ itā€™s clear @glasagusban has escalated your feud ā€¦

Which of TFKā€™s Deteggtives is going to crack this case ?

too many unfunny yokes about the egg theft

The yoghurt pot or if you were a roaster, the metal biscuit tin protecting the milk bottle foil caps is a part of our lost culture.

Does anybody still have a Dublin Millennium milk bottle made into a lamp?

Ffs Art. Youā€™ve egg-shelled yourself yet again.

out of the frying pun, into the fire

Albumin pun contest again ffs?

Ye Kildare boys are a curious of mind bunch

Space saving share toliets. Genius

Theres almost 8 billion human beings walking around this planet with the misfortune of not being from Limerick

By god

Whatā€™s the deal with this cunt? He always seems to bring it on himself. Somehow I wouldnā€™t be surprised like if this is true.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/amp.theguardian.com/sport/2022/jul/05/nick-kyrgios-charged-assaulting-ex-girlfriend-australia

It was a fucking seagull lads! Murdered yesterdays box of 6.

Stephen Seagullā€¦ Makes sense as heā€™s just a chef.

Bucko was in Llandudno at the weekend and bought a bag of doughnuts. A gull literally dragged the first one out of his mouth. Cut his lip and his tongue with its beak.