Further Things That Are Wrong (Part 1)

My missus is after heading out the door to the removal now, Iā€™d say sheā€™ll need counseling herself, itā€™s hard to take it in

I was talking to one of my clan there this afternoon. They were with her parents last night. Just glazed eyes.

People that are excessively loud when engaging in phone calls whilst on the train*. Thereā€™s some young wan here and sheā€™s practically roaring down the phone. Iā€™d say the whole carriage knows what her plans are for tomorrow at this stage.

*May apply to other forms of public transport.

What a hero the Donald is :smirk:

Fuck me but I nearly strangled the little cunt sitting beside me at the match today. If he wasnā€™t bouncing up and down on the seat he was climbing under it or over it or through it or going to the jacks or asking his father stupid fucking questions like ā€œIf the ball went out of the stadium would that be the end of the matchā€ all of which indicated that he had no interest at all being there, so why the fuck did the father bring him and inflict him on me? The father never once told the little cunt to sit the fuck down and just kept feeding and feeding him more Haribos which only made him worse

Would I be correct in saying you were in the Cusack Stand? I noticed during the week that you could only buy juvenile tickets for the Cusack or Davin end. So less chance of being annoyed by a young child in the Hogan Iā€™d say.

@Copper_pipe is just as entitled to be there as anyone else

What withthe excitement of the newly found admired status you couldnā€™t blame him for being buzzing either

In the Cusack. Thatā€™s where all the season ticket holders were.

A Waterford man with a season ticket?

Iā€™m surprised there was anybody sitting near you at all.

April fools itself could probably be in this thread, but whatā€™s really wrong is the people that post under articles that are an obvious (and piss poor attempt generally) April fools joke something retarded like ā€œha ha April fools, nice tryā€.

Itā€™s obviously an April fools you fucking simpleton, are you that desperate to feel intelligent that youā€™ll stop some thick bastard making a fool out of himself?

So when is Messi joining Liverpool?

Harsh on @Mac but I get your point.

:roll_eyes:

They should devote a few days in teacher training college to responding appropriately to crappy April fools, a great skill. Patience of a saint required

Are they the pressing issues for teachers?

Itā€™s important to me mate. I saw an SNA today twice fail to allow herself to be fooled

So youā€™re saying one of the pressing issues for you in your job is being the butt of Aprilā€™s Fool jokes?

Itā€™s the little things mate