Suck it up Bando.
Cheers Bando. Thatās a brilliant photo. It brings it all back.
It was great to win that sideline cut alright.
It was pal. It gave me such a warm glow that night in Tuscany.
When in Rome fight like.fuck on the internet. I give up. Callinan should of got it.
I think anyone who knows anything about hurling knows Callanan deserved it.
At least the KK crowd will stop whinging about the goalkeeper position
Eoin Murphy is an average goalkeeper and didnāt deserve an All Star.
Itās an era of average keepers.
True but itās robbery that Darren Gleeson didnāt get it.
its seems so. I am glad their gaffer Mick Ryan held it together a bit better when he was brought up to present the hurler of the year award to the boy wonder Gleeson
aye they seemed to think in a year they won the all Ireland they should get the net minder all star award. ditto the Tipp boys now have the same logic on the hurler of the year award.
Lads, itās the All Stars, havenāt I told ye enough times not to be worrying about these yokes. Whatever about the journalists (hi Pat) picking them, can you imagine the amount of mammies who had to fill in those forms around the country over the past few weeks?
Seamus hickey is a gas man to be sitting in the front row with his old lady beside him.
Does Niamh read Sliothar magazine?
Niamh wonāt be happy when she wakes up and sees this photo. Does her no justice in fairness
She needs better boob tape. The ould masking tape TJ rigged her up with wadnt fit for purpose