GAA Betting 2013

Dublin over 1.5 goals 5/4
Tyrone/Mon under 30.5 pts 5/6

Two singles and the double

Monaghan HT/FT 5/1.

[quote=“dancarter, post: 811392, member: 122”]Dublin over 1.5 goals 5/4

Two singles and the double[/quote]
Mon/tyrone should be low enough scoring until the last 15 minutes it will end up 0-14 0-12 or so

That’ll do me fine assuming its mon 14.

I think it could end up both in single figs

I should have taken my own advice,well done Dan fair play

im on Cork -4 here

You’re a mad cunt

Have backed Cavan to win and Cavan on handicap.

Jaysus Massey, that’s good.

i’ve made great money betting in the past

love the gaa

Superb from Massey.

I see Mayo -2 is evens for the minor game tomorrow. They appear to score a lot of goals and I’m assuming any group of Westmeath footballers at whatever level can’t be all that good. Any advice anyone?

[quote=“dancarter, post: 811392, member: 122”]Dublin over 1.5 goals 5/4

Two singles and the double[/quote]

FFS sake Dublin could have had six

Cavan Wii beat the spread

Socks Dunne over 6.5 points.

i find it hard to fathom that cavan will score > 6.5 points

Well, there is the first one anyway.

FFS, always trust your instincts when it comes to gambling and pile on, this must be ~8/11 now, i forgot about it of course

[quote=“Thrawneen, post: 812052, member: 129”]Superb from Massey.

I see Mayo -2 is evens for the minor game tomorrow. They appear to score a lot of goals and I’m assuming any group of Westmeath footballers at whatever level can’t be all that good. Any advice anyone?[/quote]

Any thoughts on this lads? The youngsters should be on a high after that swashbuckling performance yesterday…

pile on, Effie Ambrose’s brother is playing full back for Westmeath