Fair comment. 2013 in Laois hurling is going pretty well, recent results have been very impressive. Long may it last.
Very important win for Offaly.
No talk about championship opener on Sunday in Tullamore. More discussion about the world record attempt beforehand. Carroll’s meats sponsoring an attempt to make as many ham sandwiches in one hour as possible! This precedes some sort of “legends” match between Kilkenny and Offaly, which precedes the massacre.
For the interest of those betting on top scorers, etc., word is that Shane Dooley has been taken off the frees. Ciaran Slevin will be taking them.
I’m tempted to back Kilkenny +10. Dooley has been injured and their best player for the last decade, Rory Hanniffy, is getting on in age. Ollie Baker has never shown anything as a manager to inspire confidence. You just never know with Offaly though.
[quote=“corner back, post: 782098, member: 1572”]
I’m tempted to back Kilkenny +10. [/quote]
Yes that is very tempting alright…
Aw the two little Wexford no marks rimming each other in front of everyone
Good post cld I was only passing on what I heard off a lad in a pub recently. I don’t pay that much attention to football.
Most posters. Keep scraping for Back up you brain dead cunt. Why don’t you offer on opinion for once in your sad fucking life instead of constantly reminding people you know bandage as some sort of protection.
Keep your fucking chernobyl nose out of it
don´t mind that Appendage prick…an angry fiend who hops on every comment but offers no insight into anything himself…utter clown…
He’s fucking laughable. He tries the whole Internet hard man routine but runs from any argument and posts the odd ‘check your what’s app there mate’ type of message to bandage (who he probably tried to ape with his username) to try and seem like he’s in some sort of inner circle on here.
Appendage has these 2 no marks rattled badly
Scumpot :rolleyes:
[quote=“Mac, post: 782125, member: 109”]Appendage has these 2 no marks rattled badly
Scumpot :rolleyes:[/quote]
Just ask him out, go for it. You’ll always regret it if you don’t.
Not sure if serious.
The original post was pretty definitive.
We can take it that most of your opinions are formed in this manner so because they are consistently dopey. You don’t follow football or hurling so what sports are you in to?
If calling a lad out on a couple of whopping bluffs isn’t insight that’s fair enough I suppose.
[quote=“corner back, post: 782098, member: 1572”]Very important win for Offaly.
Dont be as bad as that cunt tan, it would have been a very important win for Laois too. God forbid anyone of the lessers would get above their station like :rolleyes:
what bluff?? …O cinneided played wing back…I got the year wrong…how’s that a bluff?
Rofl!
Ignorance is bliss!
Jaysus. After the trimming Laois gave the Offaly minors, I was considering Laois to be one of the new elite! They made the final at this grade last year. Offaly haven’t won an U21 match in 5 years. You should be pleased that Offaly are delighted with a win against Laois. On the local gaa board people are celebrating it as it could be the last they’ll see for a long time.
A treble of Warwickshire, Donegal and Down in the finals of the lesser hurling competitions this weekend pays over 19/1 with PP. Compelling cases can be made for each team.
When you have your foot on someone’s throat you keep it there and we’ve barely lifted ours towards Offaly. We’re a long way off tossing them pity wins, a LONG way.
Jesus some lads making right cunts of themselfs here…tut tut…