GAA Managerial Merrygoround Thread

If yis get Kevin Walsh yis’ll be doing very well.

He surely would, I’d be happy with him. Walsh has allegedly decided to join the Flourbag ticket.

As @anon67715551 says he’s off to Kildare apparently

I’m lost here.

Is Kevin Walsh still in the frame for us?

Apparently not. Linked with Kildare according to sources. We’ll get Benny the Cap yet.

No doubt hrs applied for it.

Has MOR even completed a championship campaign with Glen yet?

Wow,now that’s what you call a management team. @anon67715551

The lads have had enough of the shite. They’re going to go and get it done.

Looks like it.No shortage of money there it seems.

You reckon them boys will pull a wage?

Apart from Donie Buckley, what are the credentials of the others?

Bar owning a gym and having played a bit what is Aidan O’Mahony renowned for in S&C circles?

Joe O’Connor has the knowhow there. I’d imagine AOM will shine the dumbbells and tell a few jokes.

Who is Joe O’Connor?

A lot of big names there, though I don’t know who Stack is?

Not many of them with much coaching experience bar Buckley though or have they?

What is the background of O’Cinneide, Moynihan?

Ah Christ :roll_eyes:

I presume Joe O Connor is the same fella who was with Clare and then the Limerick hurlers for the past number of years.

Lecturer in IT Tralee.

Limerick hurlers S&C coach in 2018, Clares in 2013, Lecturer in Sports Science in TIT. Former man on the horn in Irelands fittest family. Probably the most famous S&C coach in the country FFS

Aw what’s up diddums? Did I upset you again?

Eh that would be Peter Donnelly, mate.

Nobody really participates in spud hockey.

Stack has been involved with a multitude of sides, most recently East Kerry I reckon? But I’m not certain on that one. He was a Kerry footballer through the barren years, a sub in 86, usually wing back and played when they won the All Ireland in 96. He’d be well got.