Galway v Clare

Which ones mate?

Well none of them have failed drugs tests so you are making stuff up. Defeated yet again by me.

Strange comment

‘if Kilkenny had Michael Fennelly that game could have gone very differently’ - a tipp senior club hurler to me in Vancouver, September 2016

So easily beaten. You aren’t able to talk hurling or argue coherently.

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Go easy on the Tipp lads, they’ve a double assault case coming up and are a bit anxious.

Is there any lad here that actually hurls in tipp, it was informative to hear an expert opinion

Well done mate. Hope you have another lovely weekend next weekend supporting the gym monkeys

Lovely weekend? I have to go to irelands worst county now.

Galway only won last year’s final due to Conor Gleeson’s suspension.

Are you going home before you travel down to the home of hurling?

Fair play, you acknowledge your betters, a senior club hurler from Tipperary :rofl::rofl::rofl: The Galway lads a rattled as fuck that they might not do the 2 in a row after all their sniggering at Tipp last year.

Tipp isnt the home of hurling. Ye just said it was. Like me saying im the world’s greatest guitarist, it has no factual basis.

Supermacs Guy is like the kicker guy in American Football, he has little purpose on the pitch until a dead ball happens.

He’s a far better commentator than any tipp lad on here. And was right on the money in 2016.

I’d compare him to a specialist short corner taker in hockey who doesn’t take part in the normal course of play.

It literally is mate

No, it isn’t, really really wishing it so doesn’t make it so

No, just it literally is