Galway V Kilkenny 2014

I think Kilkenny are going to score lots of goals this weekend. The will target the full back.

Kk 2-21 galway 3-11

Galway 2-21
Kilkenny 3-11

The Galway heads…where are the at…they have the players …might be one to have a bet on after 10 mins gone

They are humming… Its going to be a battle.

David burke mate. No brick off the old block. Collins and harte to be destroyed. Johnny coen wont hit a ball, brehony will be horsed out of it. Joe timbered, jj will eat glynn for breakfast. We might not even get 14 scores.

Ah here, that isn’t even glass half empty or left in the cupboard- you aren’t even bothering to turn on the tap.
Those things will not all happen

Word is Shefflin starts from his preferred position,

That Newstalk piece was from last night was interesting…

Building up a Tyrell V Canning battle… don’t see it playing out this way to be honest. Canning will drift further out and Tyrell will sit deep enough I’d predict.

I am looking forward to the battle for possession in the first few minutes on Sunday.

Callanan
Moore R Burke Collins
D Burke Tan Coen
Smith Brehony
Burkes Cooney
Mannion Canning Flynn

All the Burkes in the world won’t save us

Where are you getting that team from @maroonandwhite ?

Ooops

County board website

How many teams is that we’ve named now? This latest one has Flynn for Glynn and Smith for Harte, I like it

We’ll need a few extra lads anyway.

Smith for Harte is certainly positive. As is Flynn inclusion, coulda left johnny in there coulda done with a man to catch ball in the the forward line when joe goes to 6 though…shite I’ve said too much

Murphy
Murphy
JJ
Joyce
Kennedy
Jackie
Buckley
P Walsh
R Hogan
Wally
Kelly
TJ