Dunph is tipping with his heart here.
I really have thought about this now for a couple of days, Tipp by at least 3, and to be honest, a hiding isn’t out of the question either.
Dunph is tipping with his heart here.
I really have thought about this now for a couple of days, Tipp by at least 3, and to be honest, a hiding isn’t out of the question either.
I dont think itll be a hiding anyway kev. Tipp just aren’t motoring as well as they were this time last year. The more i think of it, The more I think we’ll shade it by three or four.
and your point being??
can you not remember when you were 8 or 9 pukey??
The only way I can see Galway winning this is if Tipp are very flat on the day and that Canning, Tannion and Hayes all are form…The Galway full backline should hold up well, Kavanagh is developing into a decent three and was badly missed there last year v Waterford…Their half backline are solid enough, Collins is hurling well while Tony Og was one of the few to come out of the leinster final with credit…Tipp’s half backline is struggling for form individually but whether Galway have the players to take advantage of this is another story…It will be close enough due to the fact that Galway will get in Tipp’s face and compete for everything, Tipp habit of failing to win ball in the forwards will probably be seen again on sunday but the should still pull through…
Prediction
Tipp 2-14
Galway 1-13
I can but I don’t think there are too many 8 year olds that can differenciate between the different socioeconomic classes
I reckon it’ll be the day Tipp coming roaring into the 2010 championship.
They have had ages to regroup after the debacle against Cork. I think that performance was just too bad to be true. They had a nice pipe opener last weekend and should be nicely primed for this. Tipp by 5.
i did at the time anyway.
btw, 9 not 8.
Too true noddy. We’ll send them back over the river styx with their tails between their legs once more.
that was the football crowd that got lost or something anyway what we call knackers ye call respectable people, if ye play fair we are well able to take our beating, will I need the steering lock in Thurles the last time I was there they tried to rob the hub caps off the alloys but realised their mistake after 20 minutes or so
Yes, Tipp will take a hiding.
Has the Galway first 15 been named yet?*
*Not that it makes a whole lot of difference.
I will wear out the car horn on the way home if we beat the cunts.
With any luck we’ll sow the seeds for another decade of hatred.
BRING IT ON!!!
don’t lower youself WTB
c callanan,
joyce, kavanagh, canning,
barry, og regan,collins,
burke,farragher,
eanna ryan, donnellan, smyth,
hayes, fat joe,tannian.
not a great half forward line to be fair.We should be dominating them and also at midfield. however if they can isolate the three lads inside, it could cause tipp a lot of problems.I still think we’ll come through it with 3 or 4 to spare.
Biq question marks over Farragher’s fitness as well. He looked knackered trotting off against Kilkenny and that was after 50mins.
Is Lee injured?
John Lee the greatest centre-back of all time?
John Lee is his name, yes…
Dropped ???