Galway v Tipp

He was dead right. We should have hammered ye, ye shower of useless cunts. Ye are shit, and ye are never going to win another All-Ireland. For how long were ye set up with only two games to win for an All-Ireland? And ye’ve managed a grand total of 4. That’s 21 less than us, and we had to earn ours. The All-Irelands won by the likes of Limerick and Wexford can be respected, but not the matties’ mickey mouse efforts. What’s more, ye know it’s true. And ye hate it.

please fuck off fake Bo!

I hope the fuck your not from Galway, John Lee played in the semi final repay and various league games not sure about the wexford game, he also played in various league games thought the year. There was talk of a falling out between himself and McIntyre before the Leinster final but I’m not sure about that.

In Conclusion, go Fuck yourself you stupid cunt

http://www.rte.ie/sport/gaa/championship/2010/0626/galway_offaly.html

Well said. Lazarus is a clown turfcutter. His desperation to have people like him sickens me.

Why so bitter Sheik?

Great research. Collins was injured so in came Lee.
In conclusion go cut some turf.

Tis small bit late for the auld turf Lazarus but tis not your faul your a thick cunt but your not from tipp and that always a plus

run out there and play with the prize bull, or bate your sister, whatever it takes to make youself feel better

Enjoyable game, Tipp deserving winners as they absolutely gifted Galway 2 goals but showed character to come from 2 behind and win by 1 scoring 3 unanswered points, Pa Bourke worked, '06/'07 minors really beginning to bear fruit now… Mickey Cahill, Patrick Maher (trojan worker), Padraig Maher (dodgy at times but hurled a storm for the last 15) , Noel McGrath (shouldn’t have been taken off), Gearoid Ryan (vital scores), Seamus Callinan (anonymous apart from his goal), Pa Bourke (brilliant cameo, has serious ability), and the one and only Brendan Maher - what a fuckin hurler! Tipp man John McIntyre has given one of the great post match interviews
And Lazarus . Fuck off you CUNT.
:stuck_out_tongue: :stuck_out_tongue: :smiley:
http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/5984/s5030383ne7.jpg

[quote=“Kinvara, post: 493782”]

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Give it up ye fucking apes :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://www.sportsfile.com/winshare/watermarked-b/Library/SF701/503551.jpg

:smiley: :smiley:

What did ye do to Mcyntire’s neck when he was only a young lad ye sick fooks?

That’s Tipps hurling done for the year now I’d say

He fell off an ass and broke it. He hasn’t had a break since.

That was some fcuking beating ye give us. Rape and Pillage type stuff…

McIntyre will be under pressure now.

I just watched this on youtube

[X6UuKGyESA0[/media]eature=related"]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X6UuKGyESA0
eature=related]([media=youtube)

Cyril Farrell’s analysis is fairly hilarious, from 3:25 onwards, he speaks for 45 seconds and uses about a dozen cliches in that time

That’s gas alright.

“both teams went at it hammer and thongs”, “they threw caution to the wind”, “the subs had a big impact”, “put their shoulders to the wheel”, “a draw would have been the fairest result”, “hurling was the real winner today”. :lol:

[quote=“The Dunph, post: 493851”]That’s gas alright.

“both teams went at it hammer and thongs”, “they threw caution to the wind”, “the subs had a big impact”, “put their shoulders to the wheel”, “a draw would have been the fairest result”, “hurling was the real winner today”. [/quote]
Hammer and thongs? Sounds like some kind of weird violent sex fantasy you have going on there Dunph.

?

The two-armed tool that a blacksmith would use with a hammer are tongs. Thongs are skimpy things that pretty (and sometimes not so pretty) girls wear.

That’s quality. The thing about Cyril is that he actually does know his shit. He knows pretty much every good young player in the country and has a much better grip on the game than a lot of lads his age. When he’s on the telly he just talks utter shite though.