Gardai acting quite aggressively

I’ll slit your throat you cunt.

Have ye moved on from knee capping…?

How do you think I’ll keep you down to cut your throat?

Nothing like an Internet forum gangsta

That’s Vol. Gangsta to you fuck head

You’re boring me now pal

And you had to reply to tell me that? … Like McCabe you’ve been lit up. Now get ta fuck you utter wanker.

If it makes you happy, mate. Anything to distract you from your anger issues :grin:

@Gary_Birtles_Lovechi is destroying the hapless @Thomas_Brady here.

You fat fucking piece of shit. FOAD.

Will you go way will you.

Gary shit himself and declared himself bored of proceedings. Pure shitehawk

Rattled stage 1.

:grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes:

Ah jaysus

Close the pubs

Unseemly business. Few lads have shamed their people here today

Heather Humphreys is acting quite aggressively here on behalf of AGS. Under the new Garda Powers Bill, there will be penalties ranging from €5,000 to €30,000 and imprisonment of between one and five years on indictment if individuals fail to give a phone password to AGS.

https://www.rte.ie/news/ireland/2021/0615/1228259-humphreys-garda-powers/

What is AGS?

An Garda…

Will that rule apply to former Garda commissioners?

Drew Harris not convincing at all on the 6 o clock news regarding the below