TBH I wouldnât like my finger up @fenwayparkâs hole either
to the lads quoting the code of ethics guidelines for medical practitioners.
Here are the values from the garda mission statement
VALUES
Honesty - Being honest and ethical and adhering to the principles of fairness and justice
Accountability - Accepting individual responsibility and ensuring public accountability
Respect - Having respect for people, their Human Rights and their needs
Professionalism - Providing a professional policing service to all
All four of these have been broken in this case
On the 3 Guards attending one arrest thing, I was talking to someone working in a school in North Kerry recently. A Guard was out at the primary school doing some community stuff, talking to the kids etc. He told the teacher that if his phone rang rang heâd have to go because there was three Guards on duty in Listowel that day and two were in court. So he was covering the entirety of North Kerry on his own. The whole district below. On his own!!! The edges of those boundaries are at best a half an hour going a nice clip from Listowel, more in most cases and thatâs in the best case scenario where they are in the centre of district and waiting for a call. A great country to be a criminal
The rest were probably off sick
The two of them in the courthouse were probably hoping to meet a rapist they could shake hands with
Thatâs pretty much it - the certs are minor in the wider sense of the case.
How long did you take?
Ah fuck off out of it.
The guards, even these guards, wouldnât ask a man that.
He can tell me to fuck off if he wants. Was a genuine question.
I wonder did he enjoy carrying out her smear tests
Very weird mass this evening, my flock were quite shocked. I believe a parishioner of mine involved in imports and couriering needs prayers.
God bless you all.
The lads in the Garda band are quite temperamental, it seems.
Pulling out leg hairs? Were they playing in the nip?
Sweep sweep from the Bacon.
Scary shit
âGerald Jennings (34), a property manager and former minor footballer for Carlowâ
Thatâs a really bizarre turn of events⌠He only became involved because the fiance sent the cops his direction and the bit about a handbag she apparently described as missing from attack was with him. âŚ
what was he doing in bed? how was she on her own?