Gardai acting quite aggressively

Fucking vegetables

Gemma O’Doherty must be as confused as a chameleon in a bag of skittles by today’s events

Both sides are going to be flinging shit now. All we need now is both sides of the far reaches making noise

Woke Irish twitter have been desperate for a moment like this.

100%

A bunch of fantasists

Just delete Twitter lads… There’s absolutely nothing of consequence or worthwhile on it.

where is that from?

Ireland… Can you not read?

sigh

Only when punctuation is used.

If your mate is in the Irish army I’d take no notice of him, them lads wouldn’t hit the gable end with a canon

The Gardai are in for a busy night.

Saw a video of the shooting on Insta. It was quite a distance away but if your man had a knife he was swinging it like an axe at the Guards in the front garden of the house. Hard to see what happens after that. You just hear shots.

If these cunts aren’t happy in a country where it’s deemed dangerous for an armed man to go around threatening with a knife they should consider leaving and going somewhere where it’s accepted.

Lot’s of reports saying the dead man had caused an amount of trouble in the area

Lots?

There isnt enough information to make a conclusive statement.

From the video the sequencing of gunshots is strange. Bang. Bang. Bang…pause …Bang

Why the fourth shot? That’s where there may be trouble

Have the Green Party any plans to increase racial diversity in the Gardaí @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy?

I’m not familiar with their plans on this specific issue

They shot until the threat was over. It’s clear from the footage. He was struck 3 times.