Gardai acting quite aggressively

Your clearly still rattled.

Youā€™re.

Check mate.

Checkmate.

You are missing the use of phrase thereā€¦ mate.

Brid Smith deservedly getting panned for her ridiculous comments.

The ā€˜macheteā€™ he was wielding could well turn out to have been a butter knife.

People very quick to believe WhatsApp screenshots

Iā€™m ashamed of some of the undereducated racists fucks still clearly & freely spouting bile and shite online.
They have a new sense of righteousness since this sorry incident.

Spreading false and hurtful myths that someone was a career criminal with 30 odd convictions.

People then have an issue with protests.

Did he not have any convictions?

None.

Lads, if anyone is still on FB and has any so called friends sporting this image as their cover photo. Delete them and call the racist cunts out.

cc @padjo

Fighting the good fight mate :+1:

he gave up weed and smoking and replaced his addictions with the internet.

No, he died before they could convict him.

Are the rumours he stabbed the Manager of the shop also false?

Itā€™s great to see you embracing your tolerate sideā€¦ Letā€™s hope you can extend it to members of the travelling community and people who claim social welfare.

Ooooft