General Election 2016

+1. I generally despise people who make a virtue of how well travelled they are.

Noonan horrifically exposed. Covering up sex abuse. Failing to act. The list is endless.

Kelly will be re-elected.

Tipperary has a long tradition of returning particularly odious cunts to Dáil Éireann.

If the list is endless, why is it that you are making up incorrect stories about the man?

Quick question @jerrybuttimer , if somebody is aware of a child being abused, should they report it to the Gardai?

There is protocol in place

Tell that to Noonan

He followed the protocol perfectly.

Shouldn’t you be out canvassing for you AAA and Sinn Fein pals?

I am no shinner

Well stop behaving like one then.

A limerick fool are ye ashamed of him

Ah, you’re a jealous Shinner :smirk:

Should he stand down

your a prick so is he its a limerick thing

You Sinn Fein lads are great craic alright

:heart_eyes:

Thats a good image for the Green Part alright, good ol Gil

PM1878
‏@MoranPaul52 Dr Terror, he’s got all the info on the House of Horrors. #Grace #Disgrace #YFG @finegael

Embedded image permalink

Some hatchet job being done on Kelly. Still though he does have a point, why was Lowery given his own interview and the other candidates put in a debate? The Chris donaghue is a snivling little cunt as well, he was practically licking Lowery’s shoes.

Dinny o B is the common denominator there @tazdedub, sure he’s O Donoghues boss. He’s also the TFK 2015 cunt of the year*

Official.