Getting a Random Bird Up the Duff

As far as I remember the cunts got a hold of yer mans phone - he had entered her name and real number and saved them. They deleted her real name and number and added a new number (one of theirs) along with her real name. They proceeded to text away from the set-up number but the texts were obviously coming through under yer wans name. Bad Eggs the lot of 'em.

Ya, that was it :smiley:

That’s a great stunt. Used to do that with lads in college all the time. The shit you catch lads saying if they think there’s a bit of skirt in it!

That’s a great stunt. Used to do that with lads in college all the time. The shit you catch lads saying if they think there’s a bit of skirt in it![/QUOTE]

Its a classic alright. We have one of the boys on the go for ages with it. Your one is way out of his league as well. Think they got him to go down to the cinema to meet her one night and a few of em were in the car breaking their holes laughing at him, standing outside the cinema, made up some excuse then why she couldn’t go. He met her out a few times at the height of it, but we had told him not to mention it because she was meeting a lad from home. Some craic. We still text him every now and then when a few of us are together.

The same lad is full of shit, which makes it even funnier. Told us he was texting your one and that he’d met up with her a few times and rode her. Priceless altogether.

We might tell him some day, but it’s gone on so long now he’d flip.

[quote=“Julio Geordio”]Its a classic alright. We have one of the boys on the go for ages with it. Your one is way out of his league as well. Think they got him to go down to the cinema to meet her one night and a few of em were in the car breaking their holes laughing at him, standing outside the cinema, made up some excuse then why she couldn’t go. He met her out a few times at the height of it, but we had told him not to mention it because she was meeting a lad from home. Some craic. We still text him every now and then when a few of us are together.

The same lad is full of shit, which makes it even funnier. Told us he was texting your one and that he’d met up with her a few times and rode her. Priceless altogether.

We might tell him some day, but it’s gone on so long now he’d flip.[/QUOTE]

Runt?

Sssssshhhhhhh

FAO Flano, remember this happening to Clark Kent?

[quote=“Julio Geordio”]Its a classic alright. We have one of the boys on the go for ages with it. Your one is way out of his league as well. Think they got him to go down to the cinema to meet her one night and a few of em were in the car breaking their holes laughing at him, standing outside the cinema, made up some excuse then why she couldn’t go. He met her out a few times at the height of it, but we had told him not to mention it because she was meeting a lad from home. Some craic. We still text him every now and then when a few of us are together.

I’d say your slightly full of shit here, because if he was well out of her league, how the fuck did he get to ride her?

He didnt, thats the joke, he was telling the lads he was riding her, not realising it was the lads texting him.

Thats how I read it anyway.

Ah no. We weren’t letting on she was pregnent. Just that she was mad for his cock

Oh ok, apologies. I didn’t read it that way, considering the tone of the thread i thought we were still on about lads getting wound up about a bird being up the duff.

“18 years, 18 years…And on her 18th birthday he found out it wasn’t his” Kanye knows the score.

That is fucking brilliant. :clap::clap:http://www.easyfreesmileys.com/smileys/lol-061.gif

Kanye West is an interesting character. My abiding memory of Kanye is the first time I did shrooms and at one point realising that the Kanye West album (Soldier or something?) had been on repeat for about four hours. After I brought this to the attention of the group it took us another full hour coruched around the cd player to figure out what to do. I hadn’t paid much attention to him then until the Taylor Swift thing (apart from fishsticks) and I found that he happens to be enormously unpopular.

This is a beaut:

“I don’t care what none of the media puts in print about me… I’m delivering a product on a whole new level… I’m a machine; I’m a robot. You cannot offend a robot… I’m going down as a legend, whether you like me or not… people need Kanye West albums… I am the new Jim Morrison… I am the new Kurt Cobain… They say, ‘He’s got a God complex, because he said if they wrote The Bible again he would be in it’… Yeah, I would be in it… I feel like I’m one of the more important people in pop culture… The Bible has 20, 30, 40, 50 characters in it. You don’t think I would be one of the character’s of today’s modern Bible…?”

Yeah, we did the same thing to a guy in College. Mind you, he was a good friend of ours so it was only a short prank and no real malice in it.

We were all doing Final Year projects and a lot of people had SMS stuff in their projects.
The tools that they were using allowed you to fill in the bit on a message as to who it was from so all we had to do was find out what our buddy had his GF saved as in his phone.
We only sent him a few mad ones and watched him read him. Then we sent one demanding he meet her outside immediately. It was the best plan as if he replied to her the game would be up.

We waited for him to start to leave and stopped him falling over ourselves laughing.

Schoolmate of mine got a call when he was on his J1 during college to let him know he had a young lad on the way. Think it was early enough during the summer as well. He’s with someone else now but is involved in the kids life in fairness to him.

My brother in laws best mate got a call a few years ago from a bird he had been seeing in Clonmel saying he had a 7 year old son she never told him about. Yer man had since been married with a kid on the way. He’d done fairly well for himself and was MD of a company in Wexford. He was convinced first she was after money but he did the paternity test to prove it was his. He got the swab taken with a garda and the garda offered to swab his own mouth to give him a way out!

I knew you moving nearer to coppers was a bad idea.

you’re not the first, you won’t be the last.

in a few weeks you’ll be acting like a man spared from the gallows.

Pretty sloppy that she was able to track you down, Thrawneen. I normally just go with a generic identity like “Yeah, Henry is the name, Henry Shefflin from a place called Ballyhale”. Shur it could be anyone.

Quite right ss**

Names are just labels anyway

I know, I know. It’s the Facebook age now though, innit? She would’ve got to me one way or the other.