Girls

Who buys second hand phones. Gman, your friend is a cheapskate.

Best wishes to Clarkey on his barbeque date tonight. Jugs and I have set him the target of sniffy finger minimum.

Who was the date with? Disappointed he didn’t seek my advice or even tell me about this date.

I missed out on a date tonight due to work commitments. Had the chance to meet Appendage and Mrs. Appendage but was unable to finish work in time, a lunch date tomorrow is looking more likely.

We’re at the jamboree and Barmy’s just gone for a piss. Rocko and I decided to rifle through his jacket pockets, as you do. We uncovered jewellery from ‘Rock’s Fine Diamonds and Timepieces’. Unfortunately it was wrapped and we had to stop Jugs and cesc4 from opening it. We’re guessing it’s a 6-month anniversary present from Barmy to Mrs Barmy. Lovely stuff from Barmy, the tall romantic. :clap:

I’d hate for people to think Barmy is cheap so can I just point out that I’m not affiliated to ‘Rock’s Fine Jewellery and Tumepieces.’

A wonderful moment for Barmy and the lady friend. I retain a hope that it’s some sort of engagement ring but an anniversary or birthday gift is more likely.

Lovely nonetheless.

Any nice birds over there lads?

Meant to post this a while ago but forgot, some lads really need top toughen up and start doing their own thing. I’m not gonna name names so the names below have been changed to protect the identity of the real people involved.

Basic story is that there’s a guy, let’s call him ryantannion living in a large city in the US and he’d been on to a few of his mates about coming over for a trip. ClarkeyDog and FeedtheHorse were both very enthusiastic and booked flights for late October, tannion also spoke to another mate, let’s call him Barmy about coming over - Barmy’s reply was: “I only take time off around school holidays now”. Which means he’s either dating a bird that still goes to school or his bird has his balls in her pocket and he’ll never go on another lads on holiday. I’m really hoping it’s the first scenario.

Barmy was just texting and plopped his phone down on the bar. I can exclusively reveal his screensaver / background / wallpaper / whatever you call it is a picture of Barmy with Mrs Barmy. I have never seen faggotry of such epic proportions.

Barmy seems to have committed balls first to this relationship. I fear ye may be losing him bando

It’s only a phase, he’ll get the itch soon and quickly change it back to a picture of Charlie Adam.

FFS.

Someone give him a fooking dig.

Read out a few of his messages there for the craic

Omg, Fml and ROFL

My current flatmate iis getting sent some interesting stuff from one of his dollies these days, front view, chase view, legs open, legs together, every permutation reallly. He is probably a bit like Jugs except smoother, probably more Portugese than Jugs too and he’s got “Fuck u” scratched into the passenger side of his jeep which he tells me was scratched there by the husband of some girl he was banging. Yer man took her back anyway so no harm done really I suppose.

Clarkey, I see you’re online. Were you out all night pal?

Where did you stay? Whose company did you enjoy/endure?

Happy to discuss offline.

Always wanted to say that in the correct context.

clarkey dont you realise bandage will just tell us all as soon as you tell him anyway … so out with it…