Girls

From what I can gather Bandage lives with with two people who score their cousins. Probably a fair bet he gets up to that kind of thing himself too.

I was only going to ask the other day had Farmer forced the boys to promise they wouldn’t post anymore details about himself and the dragon. Fair play to Bandage for putting the internet before his buddies :clap:

:lol: quality

Very disturbing behaviour from Clarkey. Presumably he knew (s)he was his cousin? How did he justify it? How close a cousin are we talking here? Not that it matters.

I’m finding it very difficult to reconcile the image you gave us of Jugs as a sexual deviant with that of him holding hands with a little boy, without thinking some sort of grooming situation must have been going on?

Was this a case of first cousin once removed for Clarkey or has it been happening on a more regular basis?

First cousin once removed his cock from Clarkey’s arse.

Is that legal ???

Yes, it’s legal to live with people who score their cousins.

:lol: :lol:
But is the scoring of the cousins legal

:slight_smile:

You better hope it is or the whole of Clare will be locked up.

yea ye can talk alright

Fuck sake, another funny thread ruined by the runt

I’ve been getting the eye from one of the tea ladies at work lately. I’m tempted to pursue this further but don’t know how it would look to my work colleagues if i got intimate with a woman who makes our tea and washes our cups…

But she’s not your cousin, right?

wrong thread … opps

Ye have tea ladies? Lucky bastards. Is she French?

Yes we have tea ladies. My employers are minted and don’t mind spoiling us…

I’m sure they’d eventually recover from the amazement of how well you were doing for yourself.