Fuck the Galway wan Thraw, your vocation has been found…
[quote=“tazdedub, post: 357467”]Thraw is this your burd?
I won’t lie - I would suck Charlie Dimmock’s nipples.
She sounds revolting Thraw.
Chickened out.
In fairness, I was 2 hours late to her house for dinner as I was skulling pints after a funeral and she didn’t mind and still fed me a cracking pasta dish with a lovely red and we romped till 3:30am. So who was I to start making requests.
She sounds like a keeper mate-I wouldn’t be letting a few pubic hairs get in the way of what could be a very long and meaningful relationship. Fair play.
We’ll see what her salary is like after the budget and make a decision then, is probably the best bet.
You’d like her, SS. She often suggests names for “The List” - those who’ll be first against the wall when the revolution happens. You could join us for a threesome. I’ll be Andreas Baader and you can be Holger Meins, it’ll be great.
She sounds like she knows the score. Should I bring Prosecco or Champagne?
Both, naturally. Revolutionary scheming is a thirsty business.
http://www.joe.ie/uploads/story/28992/Coppers text 1.JPG
Well she is a keeper.
‘Please text me back even if it’s only to say fuck off’
Coppers :lol:
MGG comes off quite badly here.
Great to see Mac is taking his marriage vows seriously and telling his former slags to hit the bricks.
I’ll text her number onto you
Stage 5 Bunny Boiler.
If I were her I’d work on the spelling of psycho - I think she’ll need it.
How do ye know if a new bird is keeper lads? Some great advice floating about this thread. :ph34r: