She’d have a decent pair of gloves or else a hurl with an abnormally large bas. Might be fat too.
2 outta 3 aint bad lad :strokechin:
What about pongs lad, are pongs a deal breaker?
Appendage cleaning up here
The most modest man on TFK really should start believing in himself a bit more.
My housemate, a few Years younger at 23/24, has been pissing and moaning about her fella for the last few weeks. He did the dirt a while back but she took him back- fair enough, I wouldn’t, but that was her choice. But it has been all whining about being unsure about their future ever since and wanting to engage in dmc’s and what she should do. Im having none of it and land it all on my other housrmate, but anyway I hear her again on the phone last night telling some friend ’ I told him he can be replaced’ yada yada yada, 4 hrs later at 2.30 in the morn I hear her creeping out the door no doubt after receiving a text from your man, and this is the third time I’ve heard her in the last month.
How desperately insecure and mental are these bitches? He treats her like dirt, she will be giving it all the ’ I told him this, that and the other’ to her friends but one text is enough for her to leave her bed in the middle of the night tho she has work in a few hours.
This is not the love I spoke of and advocate. The female mind is one scary fucked up place.
But she’s only 23/24, as you say mate. I’m sure she’ll mature as she gets older to eventually have the same kind of loving relationship you yourself enjoy.
Maybe, pal. But if she doesn’t have respect for herself then how can others? She ain’t that much of a young wan.
The misses is up this weekend, I’ll have to lead by example and show her how a real man, one in touch with his emotions, treats a lady.
Ah she’s one of these victims CM, will always be treated like dirt cos she’s got low self esteem. Yer man couldn’t be even bothered calling over himself, just sent out the booty call and she came running. Unless she wises up she’ll be a doormat for the rest of her life. She’s obviously thick as a ditch but has she any redeeming features? Looks? Fit body? Would you not give her some cogent advice from the righteous path of love? It could turn her life around to hear you say it. She needs an intervention.
Well, no burd likes a nice guy. They all say they’d like to meet a nice guy, but when they meet a nice guy, they tell him he’s too nice, and end up going out with lads who do the dirt, slap them around, or are just cunts.
yeah she’ll cop on in time…she’ll get older and wiser,…she’ll probably latch on to some sensible boring bastard who she’ll totally dominate forever…poor guy will pay for the sins of some wild rogue who fooked over his bird back in the day…life can be so unfair…
No redeeming features. The gas thing is that she gets all uppity and self righteous about women’s lib and the likes, but one stiff cock is enough for her to tip toe out the door like a filthy rat in the middle of the night. My other house mates have slept through these episodes such is her light- footedness but my love-ometer always stirs when there’s a shift in the force.
But, you are correct, she certainly needs an intervention. I might take the easy way out like my folks did when explaining the birds and the bees to me and slip her a book with pictures.
Would you be one for having the glass up against the wall and the tool in your hand, listening to her at night CM?
[quote=“ChocolateMice, post: 357500”] My other house mates have slept through these episodes such is her light- footedness but my love-ometer always stirs when there’s a shift in the force. [/quote] :lol: :lol: :lol:
Speaking from experience scumpot? If you are in that situation get out now my friend-life’s too short to be putting up with that type of carry on.
God no…but i know quite a few girls who are with guys they have no real attraction to but are with them because they can tell them whtat to do…and in most cases all the girls are like that because they got burnt in the past…
a woman is like a garden. Needs a good digging a few times a year…
That’s part of my outrage, I’m being denied this by her sneaking off to his place. I in no way want to bang her but I’d certainly like to hear the gasps from her as her love hole is being plundered.