The above could be slightly confusing to some CM as love holes are different for most, is it gasps of the airbox being blocked variety or pleasure of the down south love box variety? :strokechin:
Either way, keep listening. Top top investigative work.
Here’s a fairly strange one for you chaps. This young wan I sometimes have (relatively consensual) sex with text me last Friday evening to see what I was up to. Not much, chilling out at home, I replied. She asked why I wasn’t out for a few drinks with the lads. They all had other plans, I responded. Even the lads I live with, she queried. Yes, they were both away for the weekend, I confirmed. I’m struggling with a college project, she said. That’s a shame, I followed up with. She acknowledged it would be cheeky to do so but went ahead and asked if I’d help her with it. I don’t mind calling over to you, she said. Ha ha, I thought, she wants to come over to go through a ‘college project’. No problem, I said, call over whenever. She came over a while later and proceeded to actually get me to help her with a college project. Then she said she was going home. Fine, I said, and off she went. About an hour later she text me to say she would want a servicing this Saturday night. I’ll be in Wexford, I replied. We haven’t been in contact since.
I’d say that’s fucked it so mate if casual sex has turned into helping her with a project. I think she now sees you less as a lover and more of a chum p.
In fairness lad, i couldn’t give 2 fucks what any bird thinks if she is willing to throw open the growler on demand and kindly fuck off afterwards. Fuck buddies is the one solid partnership still available in this crazy world.
Where once she only regarded him for his looks and manhood she know wants him for his intellect. It was s test, bando, and in her mind you passed. Unless you are going to take this further I would abort mission as it is clear you are becoming more than a fuck buddy.
Ah jaysus CM have a word with her after the weekend the girl needs help. Make it brief get the key points across, she probably won’t take it on board and leave her mess herself around all she likes after that.
Weird enough one bandage. There are two explanations. 1 she was on her period. 2 she’s looking for you to be a boyfriend rather than a fuckbuddy and is trying to push that direction. Since she texted so soon after with a specific date for the no pants dance it’s probably number 1.
For Christ’s sake Bandage why didn’t you just bang her during that sham college project fiasco. That was obviously what she was looking for. You have to be firm in these situations. Is she so hideous that you’re not pushed?