Was she from Golden by any chance? If she was, that would explain a lot.
Girls wearing GAA jerseys, unless they are going to a match, is so wrong I don’t even know where to start SS. It was an afront to my dignity and she had to get the road after this distasteful incident.
Some cracking posting on this thread.
I was on the sauce last night for a work do and later on in bed I think I convinced my missus to wax it up downstairs. I had to promise to tongue out her asshole to swing the vote but I think I’ll probably enjoy that, so it’s all good.
Was she sober Thraw & did you record the conversation?
Excellent work regardless.
Since when do nike make gaa jerseys…
The gaa need to start making tighter jerseys for female fans… at present women look like they are wearing sacks when attending games.
Recent Tipperary County Ladies football league match between Cahir & Newcastle. Finished a draw i think, replay this Saturday in Glengoole.
She wasn’t quite sober seeing as she was at the do also, but we both left early so neither of us were too bad. One of the lads is sound asleep in the sick bay at the minute.
Anyway, I went for a bit of lovey dovey stuff first and it seemed to work.
This bird deserves at least a 6 month contract imo, do you agree?
Again well played.
We’re getting up on 6 months now. And I’d be happy to offer an extension. If I got her up the duff I could become a kept man. She earns trice what I do. It’d be the only sensible option. And it’s tempting. Very tempting.
Thrawneen, I can see how her €30k annual salary is tempting but tread very carefully my man.
How much older is she?
If ye married and she died would you benefit from her Rolls Royces Public Service pension?
I spent 18 months in college trying to score medical students with the sole purpose of trying to get them up the damo so that I could be a house husband. I scored a couple of them but never got them blocked-a real pity cos being a kept man would be pretty sweet. Given your work situation mate I would be doing a bit of sabotage work on your johnnies and hey presto no more dealing with your cunt boss.
She’ll be 36 soon. I’d estimate by retirement she’d be on €120k or probably more. Very much enjoys booze and fags so cancer would be very possible. (For me too, mind). I really need to talk to my accountant and also get some DNA and blood samples and consult a Dr. Nick style physician and weigh all this up. Do a bit of Moneyball on the whole thing.
Being a kept man though…Christ can you imagine? What a beautiful dream.
any if ye like to put the KK jersey on the women, and rough them around the room?
Double edged sword man, do you really want to be seeing what is under most of those sacks?
Post reported.
Domestic violence is not accepted on this forum
go way and shite, I was only talking about shouldering them around ala t walsh
DanCarter needs this type of setup.