She was got on the Internet, sure cant he just get another one before the weekend.
Dunphs stopped his pal getting a random ride at 8 on a Thursday evening, plain or not there’s only one villian here. Bad form Dunph
Mounting consensus against Dunph’s course of action here.
But like hbv says, how did Dunph know this unless the chap had told him of his plans, which makes Dunph even more of a cunt.
Whoah there buddy.
First of all, if Dunph’s housemate had any plans of a fumble tonight then the sitting room was a bad place to be entertaining without prior notice ffs. :rolleyes:
Lesson learned, a simple text message in future & maybe leave the mini rolls in the hall and disaster may be averted in future. Rookie mistake out of that lad.
It was his third date with her, mate. Yeah he had told me she was off the internet. I came home from work and he was in the kitchen cooking up something for the two of them. Never knew she was coming around. I had a grand evening planned watching the darts and then Raw after that and my plan when i got in was to cook up my own dinner of prawns, mushrooms, fried rice and black bean sauce but when i saw him there looking pathetic trying to cook i says to myself grand i will leave them at peace and go out for fish and chips. I went out and got the fish and chips, went into the kitchen for a drink and went up stairs to have the dinner while watching a stream of the darts that Piles Hussein gave me. I ALWAYS have tea and mini rolls after my dinner and tonight was to be no exception, that was when i went down and walked in on the erotic scene on the couch.
NO ONE cums between Dunph and mini rolls
Yeah, he might have left him have a go.
Dunph gone all Bridget Fonda on his housemate.
Proper cock blocking behaviour if you ask me.
The dunph is not an alright sort
The dirty fucker, go up to his room & rub his pillow off it. :guns: :guns:
dp
I remember one of the lads sharing a twin room with his mate getting in a huff when he comes back and yer man is in the room riding some auld wan. The fella doing the riding jumps up and asks his room mate to ‘give him a minute’. The other bollix gets all petulant about it ‘being my room too’ and sits down in the ensuite with the door open… Awful carry-on. Yer man finished off anyway and sent the slag packing shortly after.
Actually funny story, yer man doing the riding that night pulled the same slag randomly about five years after this incident and claims he only recognised her mid way through the (second) procedure. Must have had a distinctive tattoo or something. Girls.
I saw a lad wandering round a nightclub on Saturday night with a pack of Hobnobs in his hand. Seemed to be a pretty good ice breaker for starting conversation with the ladies
Big fat hungry looking ladies?
All shapes and sizes were conversed with said biscuits
I think I have a crush on a polish in the gym. She is lovely.
Would she keep things clean?