Girls

Send her a picture of your cock

And grow a pair. He is a #fannyboy

That could scare her off totally.

@Il Bomber Destro Chin up, mate. Under no circumstances are you to send her a third text until/unless she responds to your second.

[QUOTE=“Il Bomber Destro, post: 1062109, member: 2533”]I don’t know, pal. She’s been quite distant since our last date, which went superbly I thought. :frowning:

Maybe it didn’t.[/QUOTE]

I thought I told you not to text back unless she asked you a question.

This thread makes me want to give up on life.

I fucked up. Her number has been dispensed of anyway. Another closed chapter in my romantic life.

What you doing up at 5.43 on stephens day mate?

Woke for a piss and couldn’t get back to sleep.

you mug

I nearly did I was feeling so lazy.

I have asked my lady friend to come to Clare tonight on the spur of the moment for the craic.

She is already in transit:clap:

[QUOTE=“The Big Cheese, post: 1062220, member: 1137”]I have asked my lady friend to come to Clare tonight on the spur of the moment for the craic.

She is already in transit:clap:[/QUOTE]
Unreal, the rest of the chaps around here should take note.

[QUOTE=“The Big Cheese, post: 1062220, member: 1137”]I have asked my lady friend to come to Clare tonight on the spur of the moment for the craic.

She is already in transit:clap:[/QUOTE]

No asking of ‘advice’ for you. Just using your own bloody cop on.

A boy the Cheese! They love spontaneous. The Cheese well in control here.

[QUOTE=“farmerinthecity, post: 1062266, member: 24”]No asking of ‘advice’ for you. Just using your own bloody cop on.

:clap:[/QUOTE]

You can’t force a girl to like you, you can only try and make them that way. Besides you try and recover your confidence after loving a lady for over a year and only to find out you were simply being used as a proxy for her to win back her ex. I wish @The Big Cheese the best but your comments are ignorant here.

If you’re asking for advice you’re losing.

There’s nothing wrong with seeking counsel on important matters.

Lay off poor bomber. You were sour enough when the lads were on here chronicling what a bitch your new moth made you.

I compiled this poem this morning.

Heartbreak II

I bought my baby a ticket to Noel Gallagher
But she said no thanks, sir
I’m not very fond of you
Even though I said I was into you

Love is a funny feeling
It encapsulates me like I’m dreaming
Unrequited love again
Taking me on its rollercoaster spin

Why, oh why, oh why
Is the saying I always sigh