Girls

Ah, that changes everything. Bet ya he didn’t bring her over for dinner the first night though…

Let me check that…eh, he did in his hole.

Yerrah just go into the Morgan Hotel around 7.30 Bandage, buy her two courses and a cocktail, won’t cost an arm and a leg.

I’d have a fair idea what she was eatin if you did

:D…why not just slip off your shoe, stare her straight in the face across the table without saying a word while your toe is making its way deep inside her underneath…if she plays along then its time to get the bill…if she doesn’t, just walk straight out of restaurant and leave her to foot the bill…there needs to be a bit of fire in a date…fcuk all this cooking dinner bollox…you’ll just meet another boring cunt looking for someone to treat her like a princess just like daddy did…:thumbsup:

Gross.
Feet are for walking on and not for sticking in the baby cave.
If a women tried that on me I would reach across the table and punch her in the nose.

[quote=“Garda Sean Horgan”]Gross.
Feet are for walking on and not for sticking in the baby cave.
If a women tried that on me I would reach across the table and punch her in the nose.
GSH.[/quote]

Punch her in the babymaker.

Hi Yo!

No sign of bandage online tonight…wonder how his date is going?

I wonder did he check out that kip I was talking about on George’s St

prob making her wear a sars jersey

He probably got her bra clasp caught in his sleeve while trying to prise it off.

:smiley: :clap:

And now he’s looking for the scissors to cut them loose…

[quote=“The Dunph”]:smiley: :clap:

And now he’s looking for the scissors to cut them loose…[/quote]

Stopping only for the lady’s regurgitation of his speciality dish, the pot noodle delight

I’d say yer wan is gone home and Bandage is sat on his couch in his jocks enjoying My Own Private Idaho on TG4, especially the multitude of gay scenes.

He was probably just about to the do the deed when your one spotted Cesc4 and Jugs peeking out from behind the curtains.

No sign of farmer, clarkey and rocko tonight, wonder did they tag along for morale support…

They’re hoping to pull on some handy breaking ball off your wan’s friends I’d say, Pukey. God knows that bunch of losers wouldnt win any puck out themselves.

like the tipp half forwards, used to living off auld loose ball…

Banadage, would you care to divulge the details of your date from last night?