Giving to Charity

Put me on the list.

ill sponsor a haircut, you hippy!!!

I’ve DM’s the link to you for a donation, slaphead

Over €5000 raised so far. There was a few anonymous donations when I posted this. I assume it was the good folk on here so thanks.

DM there with the details fella

Fire me a message and I’ll do it tonight. Two great causes

@Locke me too

Send on a DM there Locke. Thanks. Both great causes

I’ll text it onto you. You’ve your settings on private :face_with_monocle:

DM please

DM

Sent to you there now, thanks pal

you can still DM someone buddy if you go to your messages and type new message - their name will auto populate there as you type it when you add a user to the message

Saw that alright with @KinvarasPassion. But sure when I have your number :wink:

You’ll all have to pack this charitable donation craic in lads. It seems if you donate to a “Sponsor a child” scheme you’re pretty much a racist. Not be long till they tell us donating to the Red Cross or Doctors without Borders encourages war.

Bump,
@Locke absilutely busting himself to raise money for two brilliant charities
I’ve seen the prep he’s put in for this on Strava, a serious undertaking

Just in case anybody missed it last time round

@Locke did I donate? Genuinely can’t remember. If not, DM the link and I’ll make a small donation.

I’ll double it if both Kilkenny and Limerick lose at weekend :smiley:

TFK have been unrale as always this year with their generosity. Work colleagues etc excellent too. Think I might raise my target number for the second time for one last push.

Thanks again to everyone, I don’t know how you keep @RaymondCrotty and myself going.

:clap: :clap: :clap:

Pm me if I haven’t donated

I’ll take a DM @Locke