Great days on TFK

I am @Brimmer_Bradley

Makes sense as ye are indistinguishable as posters.

You wanted quantity over quality and you got it.
Well done.

Not much gets past your to be fair.

Why won’t he leave us alone @myboyblue?

Thanks, buddy. That means an awful lot coming from a thoughtful poster like yourself.

Jaysus. I’ve been out and about for the day. I’ll be a week catching up.

We’re back that’s all you need to know

The Church or FF?

The church. Fianna Fail and the province of Munster. Michael Martin will be Taoiseach. I can’t wait to go to mass in the morning. I might stay up all night in fact and take a few lines of cocaine

My spiritual awareness has been awoken thanks to Fianna Fail

I’m just back, quick Gospel being The Parable of the barren fig tree, but a great sermon after. I prayed for the souls of the fallen in FG.

Are you ff?

SF first.

Would chop my hand off before voting FG or Labour.

Joan on live here now. Fuck it
I’d give her one. BIG TIME. I’d say she’d scream BIG time.
I’ve done worse.

Brimmer admits to fucking animals.

Bump.

You’re giddy as fuck.

The place was boring the hole off me for weeks, this evening has been a god send.

The championship has lads subconsciously riled up, pal. It’s inbuilt in us.