That’s it, I have never subscribed that everything can be sorted without violence. Most of the time it can be sorted, but sometimes nothing quite does it like a box in the mouth or in the odd exceptional situation, a good headbutt may be needed.
kev is the type of lad who’d leave his dog locked din a van all day whilst throwing down a few slates on a roof, I wouldn’t take much notice of what someone like that has to say
What has that got to do with it?
Am I not allowed make observations? It was a comment on what I was hearing.
Do you not think I’m intelligent enough to do te maths myself?
Or that I don’t have the emotional intelligence to see what people are saying and the bluff they are going on with.
Do you not think I can observe friends, relations and neighbours and come to logical conclusions?
It’s hardly news to say we have lost sight of what is important. Literally everyone who disagrees with me, weather willingly or unconsciously, seems to put making money ahead of time with their kids. As if the kids appreciate that more, which of course has been proven to be completely incorrect.
And might it occur to you that I take a keen interest in this as I don’t want to live the same life.
Now going out and working the bollix out of it doesn’t make anyone a bad parent. It just might be the wrong thing to do for the right reasons.
The thing is, the people with a similar view to me rarely get into this position anyway, it’s just the demographic on here.
Right.
A very wise friend of mine said ’ the greatest gift you can give a child is time’
Usually when the argument is lost.
Where did I say that?
And are you going to avoid telling me what you do? You a real big time Charlie talking about what I do but all we can get from you is you’re an alcoholic.
Who said it always has to be an argument?
You sound like every interaction you have is an argument.
God but you love typing Essay’s, Kev.
When the wiseman of the site says it, ye should take heed.
You should really not take everything so literally
An ignoranmus’ response is to resort to violence.
in my case it appears to be destructive…
lads generally don’t give a fiddlers but i find Irish women absolutely desperate for it…
We made wise choices so scumpot.
They may not listen to us about football, but surely they’ll listen to us about women.
[QUOTE=“caoimhaoin, post: 1066678, member: 273”]We made wise choices so scumpot.
They may not listen to us about football, but surely they’ll listen to us about women.[/QUOTE]
Not at all…its just a different type of mental…but still mental !! Bitches be crazy the world over!..
:oops:
I’d say the majority of lads on here with young kids are just living hand to mouth at the moment trying their best to give their child the best upbringing they can. Any more money I may make will go directly towards my children whether it be in the form of childcare, nappies, food or savings to be able to put the kids through school