I sharted while ago down the pub. Had to hide the jocks in the cistern. Fucking rotten
Were you shartled when it happened?
I donāt know what that means
Startled/shartled
Explaining = losing
No. I had a tactical fart that went wrong. I was in a bad way gut wise and rolled the dice
Could you not have binned them or tucked them behind the toilet? Now your dissolved shite is going to cover the entire mechanism inside the cistern.
Fair play. Itās brilliant that no matter what the issue, tfk always has someone with prior experience of it.
The onset of panic and good decision making are mutually exclusive.
Spoken like a man well accustomed to leaving his jocks behind in mens jacks.
I call it as I see it bro. Iām a truth teller.
Get new material and stop spamming with the same old shite.
Gobshite
there was a fella waiting to get in to the cubicle. I had just shit myself, was bollocks naked and there was no bin. I did what I had to do
You were naked in a cubicle and there was a man waiting to get into it?
Thatās how it is in Cark?
anon78624367:there was a fella waiting to get in to the cubicle. I had just shit myself, was bollocks naked and there was no bin. I did what I had to do
You were naked in a cubicle and there was a man waiting to get into it?
āAnd thatās how it happened your honourā
The laxative effects of Cocaine use are not to be underestimated.
Disco poo.
For fuck sake, a moment of self soiling is absolutely not the time to be considering cistern mechanisms. The aim of the game is to make as clear a path as possible to non-detection.