Have you ever soiled yourself as an adult?

With apologies to Brian Whelehan:
I was at a wedding afters in Kinnitty Castle in 2008.
I had just got my yearly bonus from work and hadnā€™t been out in a while so I decided I would drink the shit out of it.
Things were going fine. I had copious amounts of alcohol but I felt grand.
Anyway it was the end of the night and we were in some reception room in the castle.
I was lying down on some ye old couch.
The only way I can describe this is that ya know in normal non drunken everyday life when you hiccup or burb and your stomach does something weird and you end up almost puking.
Thought process:
ā€œHmmmm, just gonna lie down here for a secondā€
ā€œThat was weird, felt like I mightā€¦ā€
ā€¦bluurrrrggghhhhā€¦
ā€œShit!ā€
ā€œWhere the fuck did that come from?ā€
I had soiled both myself and a castle.

This is one by a fella I went to college with.
In Las Vegas with two other lads, we had been out on the Friday night.
We were all in a woeful state on the Saturday.
Anyway one of the lads in having a shower.
Me and the other lad were in the bedroom.
What we hear is:
[Shower turns on]
Several minutes laterā€¦
[Shower turns off]
[Retching noises]
[Shower turns on]

You ever take a dump made you feel like youā€™d just slept for twelve hours?

I couldnā€™t resist posting this story (from the DS forum) to complete this thread, although I think itā€™s worth a thread of itā€™s own.

"Hereā€™s the story I mentioned earlier about a copper at Old Trafford. It was a few years back now, canā€™t remember the season but it was a match against Coventry City - my brother-in-law works for the GMP and has told this more than a few times.

The story goes that on the day of the match, one young copper from Salford who was assigned to be on duty at the ground arrived at work ā€˜the-morning-after-a-night-on-the-beer-and-curryā€™, no doubt finished off by a tasty vindaloo or phall. He arrived at work next morning plagued with a bad case of the shits but on feeling better during the day, opted to stay and carry out his duty - a decision he no doubt later rued because on the way to the ground in the van the ruby hit back with a vengeance and he arrived at the ground with those familiar gripping stomach spasms and hot sweats. However, neither time nor luck was on his side and the coppers were straight into the pre-matching briefing with the matchday stewards.

The unfortunate plod was forced to sit through a tortuous thirty minute session alongside his sniggering mates and bemused stewards before the briefing finally ended with him not so much as ā€˜touching-clothā€™ but more so with that awful ā€˜pants-sticking-clammily-to-the-arseā€™ feeling and the ā€˜have-I-or-havenā€™t-I?ā€™ question pounding in his head. And, even worse, all that straining to hold on had increased his need to piss to that of the proverbial racehorse.

The briefing over, he tore off at the speed of light in the direction of the nearest bog, urged on by his hugely-unsympathetic colleagues, arriving at the lavatorial facility ā€¦ to find a single urinal and a solitary trap - engaged!!

With the situation at crisis-point, he received directions to the nearest ā€œproperā€ toilet facility, which was out of the front of the stand, briefly along pitchside and into one of the first aid facilities in the adjacent stand - and he hared off at such speed, that was the last his colleagues saw of himā€¦

ā€¦the last that day for sure, because one unfortunate copper never made matchday duty. Instead he was returned to his nick after the uncontrollable erruption took place in his standard police-issue grundies, as he was in mid-flight, pitchside in his very own theatre of unforgettable dreams!! Poor plod was despatched back with the soggiest, stinkiest uniform trousers in the history of the Greater Manchester Police - and not just the rear end either!!

Totally true story, that one!"

fuck off back to the ā€œDSā€ forum you utter utter cunt

Whatā€™s the DS forum?
That story is probably like the one we all know about a mate who was doing a bird up the wrong 'un one night when something snapped and she ended up shitting all over the place and blamed the dog when her parents saw the mess. Then, right, no, seriously, this is the godā€™s honest truth right. The dog got put down :rolleyes:
Fuck off madham.
Iā€™ve seen coppers shit themselves a load of times when faced with any number of serious situation.

Was there anymore from Clarkey Cat after he shit himself in Four Star Pizza last week?

:lol: :lol:

5 lines would have done.

Cut the crap

what a gobshite, copying and pasting from another forum is the height of cuntishness, fook off with your english slang u utter cunt. since when is a police officer known as ā€œplodā€?.
FOAD u tard
this is almost as bad as that bent bollux MBB opening up new threads by cutting and pasting topics from RTE.ie

Good too see you back Mikee. Any crack with you?

Bandage stood up out of his armchair on Tuesday evening to reveal that when urinating he had pulled up his pyjama bottoms before he had properly finished. His groin area was drenched with wee. He was wearing said pyjama bottoms again last night.

The thing I found funniest about this was ā€œhis armchairā€ :smiley:

My lounging trousers will continue to be worn every evening in strict 3-week rotations and any amount of fresh or stale piss on the crotch area will not change that.

Heard a cracking one of these today. A mate of mine is in college in WIT and they were out with a big gang the other night, anyway all rotten etc. etc. back to the your mans house drank on till everyone went to bed or passed out.
He woke up the following morning to an awful smell of shit filling the air. Walked out to the hall and down towards the bathroom to investigate opened the door and saw not only the whole toilet bowl filled with shit, but the sink, the floor, the walls etc. It was only then he noticed that there was a trail of shit the whole way down the hall, on the wall, the floor and a big lump behind the rad.
Woke up everyone anyway to get to the bottom of it but they all denied. After a while then one of the lads realised his clothes were missing and one of his mates who came back was no where to be seen.

The fucker had shit all over his mates house robbed his clothes and ran out the door. No one has seen him since and he hasnā€™t been in any lectures :lol:

Thatā€™s quality. :lol:

Sick cunt. But opportune thread bump Julio as it reminds me of a work colleagueā€™s unfortunate recent experience of soiling himself. He lives out Palmerstown / Lucan way so itā€™s a bus trip into town followed by a 5-minute walk or so to the office in the morning. A few weeks ago he was on the bus and felt an urge to shit but didnā€™t think it was too serious. He got off at his stop and started strolling towards the office when he realised that this shit was waiting for no man. He was still a few minutes from work but there was a cafĆ© just ahead so he picked up the pace and burst in.

He was really struggling at this stage and was scanning the premises to see where the toilets, if any, were. He spotted them down at the back and made another quick surge towards them but the shit simply came flying out of him. It was a really nasty, wet, dirty one with a mixture of liquid, pebbly logs and round boulders and he basically destroyed himself. The damage had very much been done by the time he got into the cubicle and there was only a derisory couple of consolation logs that actually made it into the bowl. He spent the next while wiping and scraping and discarded his boxers in the jacks and left.

So he decided he had no option but to go home and change because there was shit all over the inside of his suit trousers and he hailed a taxi. It was only when he was in the taxi for a few minutes that he realised there was an absolutely sickening smell of shit off him. He was sitting in the back seat and, next thing, the elderly male driver turned around to him when they were stopped at red lights and said, ā€˜Have you had a little accident?ā€™ Yer man didnā€™t know what to say but actually admitted it and offered to get out of the taxi. But the taxi driver was having none of it and adopted a very reassuring and almost motherly tone. ā€˜No,ā€™ he said, ā€˜Sure itā€™s happened to us all - Iā€™ll get you home in no time and youā€™ll be right as rain. Iā€™ll just open the windows here so we can get a bit of fresh air.ā€™

The major part of the journey was spent with the driver asking my colleague about what might have prompted the shitting of himself and speculating about potential food poisoning, a 24-hour bug, asking if he was out the night before and so on. Anyway, they got back to your manā€™s gaff and he was saying his thank yous to the driver and about to pay him when the taxi man piped up with, ā€˜No, you go in there and have a nice shower and freshen up and change and Iā€™ll drop you back in. Iā€™ll go and have a little stroll to get some fresh air while Iā€™m waiting for you and Iā€™ll pause the meter too.ā€™ So my colleague, the mad cunt, agreed and arrived back out 15 minutes later and the driver was waiting for him, as promised, and resumed with ā€˜Feeling better now?ā€™

So then they had another incredibly awkward 20 minute trip back into town with the driver constantly going on about it and telling my mate not to be embarrassed and how heā€™s dropped plenty of people home after shitting themselves over his years in the job. He got into work at around 10.20am.

A real feel good story from Bandage, a wonderful example of the decent sort of taxi driver out there that is all to often overshadowed by the racist ones out there.

Iā€™ve been having problems with an irritable bowel for a few months now, comes and goes, think Iā€™ve isolated the foods that are causing it. Have had a few very very close shaves but no soiling yet. I was aware of the problem so was able to plan ahead and ensure I was never too far from a toilet.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Thatā€™s fucking hilarious