Useless.
Your personality will repel anything.
No, but I read somewhere that you need to fly there.
It’s going to be a very expensive venture and I wonder is it worth it, considering the restrictions on where you can go and what you can see.
Might have a chance to go to Medellin to visit a pal later this summer. Will only be able to go for a week. presume worth it if only for a week?
A bit to travel alright but definitely worth it. It’s some place to go on the beer and the local girls are beyond sensational.
Your pal isn’t the lad that owns the hostel is it?
No he has just moved there. Got the green light from the missus to go (not the girls) so may as well but a week is all I will get.
Ah very good. There is a brother of a former Limerick inter county hurler living out there too albeit north of medellin if I remember right.
A feckin mad man but good craic
I’d say if you owned a hostel in medellin you would be getting some amount of poontang
Yeah I’d know him fairly well
Jaysus the paperwork you have to do to get into the States is savage.
There’s generally a much better class of paperwork required to get into the States.
The ESTA?
The Esta and then the advance passenger information
Yeah it’s a pain in the hole. Think the ESTA is valid for more than one trip though.
whats the procedure here Fagan? I am making my first trip stateside very soon, its not just a case of turning up in Shannon
Go to the esta website and be prepared to put in as frustrating a half hour as you’ll ever put in on a website. I’m not sure who is to blame for this clusterfuck. The Democrats or the Republicans
It absolutely disgusted me a few months ago to be travelling through Dublin and to see no picture of President Trump at passport control at pre clearance.
Be careful with that’s ESTA website by the way, there’s supposed to be an Indian scam one that comes up on searches.
this is driving me ape alright, it won’t accept the bloody street name for the hotel