Bolger has it in for Davy Fitz a long time
This is funking huge, a man of the standing of Bolger. Not what he was but he doesn’t need to do this. A fair amount to this but the industry is too big to be taken down.
Jim is firmly in the Arab camp mow, always his own man.
Horse racing is filthy from top to bottom. Drugs is part of it I’m sure. But it’s low down the list
I’d say thats about the 10th time you’ve posted a tweet from Johnny Ward with the tagline of supposedly not knowing who he is
Link? I don’t believe I’ve ever posted a tweet from him before?
Who is Johnny Ward? Is he a traveller?
Mac: myboyblue:https://twitter.com/ui_maine/status/1322308027236667394?s=21
I’ve never heard of this Ward chap, I presume this is baseless lies
I’d say thats about the 10th time you’ve posted a tweet from Johnny Ward with the tagline of supposedly not knowing who he is
Slovakia v Ireland - Euro 2021 Play-Off Semi-Final - Thursday October 8 - #1242 by myboyblue
Where is the tweet I posted?
I’ve just been informed that a lady jockey won the Irish Grand National yesterday. How embarrassing for the simpletons that follow this muck. :lol:
Fuck the drugs, @bandage explain yourself.
Icy has this one figured out
Icy Tentacles (icytentacles001)
Sweep sweep
Sweep sweep
I’d say you and yer man burst yourselves trying to find it though
Melbourne Cup fancy Anthony Van Dyck euthanased after breaking down mid-race
One of the early favourites to take out the Melbourne Cup, Irish stallion Anthony Van Dyck, has been euthanased after pulling up with 350 metres to go.
By euthanasia, they mean blew his brains on the side of the track with a sawn off shotgun
The second Van Dyck to die on the sporting fields in recent times
Fair play to them though, they ran out, put a screen around him so the pissed up horse folk wouldnt have to see the animal in pain.
Anthony died doing what he loved. A gentleman of a horse.
Is that the 2nd horse Aidan has lost in this race in recent times? Both in the home straight too?
lost?
Sideline Cut: Racing’s glaring failure on doping a huge own goal
In 2021 we’re still awaiting implementation of an industry-wide policy on doping control
US trainer banned for giving horse a racist name
New York Racing Association rejects Eric Guillot's toxic words and divisive behavior in the strongest terms