How to deal with a wasps/hornets nest?

Did you talk them down or did you open fire on them?

while reading out the aston villa season thread 2008/09 was considered to get rid of the horrible cunts, I decided upon a drastic course of action in the end

I noticed this evening there werent as many of them around it as usual. with quick thinking, I located the cockroach killer spray from under the kitchen sink and brought it out near the evil den. slowly lifting the window the cunts didnt seem to notice. so I got a bit braver until I could stick the end of the spraycan out the window. Big spray until it drenched the nest in that gluey shit. Pushed down the window and watched the magic happen. crawling out about 15 or 20 of them, one or two at a time for the death march. after a few mins got a stick to hit off the nest to the footpath below.

better check in case the delightful Qantas flight attendant upstairs gets attacked by the cunts near the front door outside

You have cockroaches as well?

Everyone has cockroaches Fagan, they are a normal part of life here. The question is whether your cockroaches are dity or clean, ie do you keep your gaff clean? I hate the cunts myself and take great pleasure in killing as many as possible.

Well done KIB Man. Now can you do something about the funnel web spiders in my attic?

what?

you filthy dope

we got our house sprayed to stop spiders,ants and cockroaches

:lol: You have fucked up royally there my friend-you can’t spray while the nest is still beside your window! You can only do that when the nest is away from your house-you are going to have 20 times the amount of fuckers back beside that window within the next 48 hours. What the fuck were you thinking! :lol:

My father and uncle went after a nest of these years ago in our house in Kerry.

The weapons of choice were a can of petrol and a match.
[Douse in petrol]
[Light match]
[Stand around staring at it for 10 seconds for some inexplicable reason]
[See a pile of insects coming your way]
[Run away with arms flailing]

And you’ll all die in agony from cancer in years to come from the toxins in the spray. Keep your house clean and you won’t have a problem you skanger cunt.

[quote=“Fitzy, post: 732415”]
And you’ll all die in agony from cancer in years to come from the toxins in the spray. Keep your house clean and you won’t have a problem you skanger cunt.[/quote]

No he won’t. Livestrong will save him with their patient navigation services.

Lance will be too busy defending himself from the multiple lawsuits on the way to help TASE. He should have spent the money on Jif instead of spraying his rented accomodation, the dirty skangar cunt.

Was the Aston Villa 2008/2009 bit a joke?

Jesus…

You’d want to drop that petted lip attitude you’ve been going around with for a while now.

Yes Walter

the nest is down near the footpath now, no sign of a second one being attempted at the window. I deem them gone for good

KIB 1 - Wasps 0 :clap:

They’ll be back next spring in exactly the same spot.

That’s good bro-the next 24 hours are vital. Hopefully they will stay away-between that and the raging inferno threatening to engulf you all I pray you stay safe.

Ask him in for a beer and share your story