Hungover in work

THIS MEANS MORE

:grimacing::grimacing::grimacing::grimacing:

Sad Paul Simon GIF

Signing in

The cheap NI beer will do it every time.
:woman_facepalming::woman_facepalming::woman_facepalming:

Porter in Dublin cathedrals.

Ye’ll get sense yet

Signing in. Thank Christ we can only beat Mayo in a Connacht Final once a year.

Bohs and Mayo on the same weekend

Not bad

Signing in. Still not 100%. And I wouldn’t mind but I had only 5 pints. Bit of a jog this morning helped. Had a plate of noodles there for lunch, they’ll be the making or the breaking of me.

What time did you finish up at? You can’t have been too bad to get up and go out for a jog. Fair play to you for that.
You must be rough if all you can manage are some noodles?

Not too late to be fair. 1am? Just too old at this stage. Usually I can sweat it out of me with a jog.

Any lad that is able to get up and go for a jog isnt related to hungover.

Wrong thread but I couldn’t give a fuck. Myself and herself did the dog on it last night. Christ. At least she can’t give out to me

Gwan ya hoore ya!

Well we’re on our holibops :wink:

The morning :dart: is a grand cure

This is a better cure

Where are you? Is it breakfast time there too? :see_no_evil:

Iron Stomach Mike

Sunny beach. Breakfast ordered. On the way

Cure prescription complete