Aye
What size is the target?
They are in the boot of the car. I give you a picture tomorrow.
So youāve been sloeing up rather than down.
Unreal amount. Big clumps of them. Unheard of in other years.
I donāt know. It doesnāt matter. You could have been 10 foot away. Itās all about grouping practice.
Have ye no FCA up there?
Blackberries are the same. The bees had a great time with blackberry blossom this year
I havenāt seen any anywhere near where I amā¦ Do they grow in Cork at all I wondered.
They donāt get a look in with the mushrooms
Iām all for constructive criticism and appreciate your comments, and I hope theyāll provide motivation etc. But Iām struggling hereā¦you donāt know the size of the target, fair enough. What about a rest/tripod etc, would that make a difference? Iām wondering if thatās a factor
You have to know where to look for them.
You couldnāt hit a barn door without a rest. Iād be laughing at those lads in the movies.
My next door neighbour used to arrive by into our house every Christmas morning buckled on sloe gin that he had made from berries he had gathered himself, somewhere down the peninsula I believe, close enough to the Black Bridge which isnāt far from you
Those are just with my left hand resting on a gate. Iāll have to invest in one of those clip on rests and see if I can meet your standards- see what youāve started
This is from about 45 metres, a right while agoā¦sad enough to keep a photo.
I thought that was a Westlife record there for a quick second and was going to give you a like butā¦ā¦
Do it iron sighted from 45 for max likes
The South Armagh sniper is amongst us
That thorny wire is done for,get down to the Co Op and get some more
700 grams. Will make another 1.25 litres of sloe gin.