I'm going into town now

No tool.

A penis like?

Myself and @PhattPike did something similar recently. Was lovely until he was blind drunk. At 5.30 pm. Of a Monday

Is it cheating bringing an accomplice along for a day like this?

There was a real earthiness to @Fat_Pox & @FlakeAway when they had their day’s out in the late summer as they were going solo and let the afternoon stretch out in front of them.

It looks like the sort of shite that will be coming out of @Juhniallio tomorrow.

Aye. It’s like a terriers tool.

I had a day off this week and went to book a ticket for Kilmainham Gaol, I underestimated the demand, I’d say it’s a month in advance booked out.

In my defence it was a Wednesday. And 5:30pm at the end of October technically counts as night time.

I’m big enough to admit I got that one wrong.

I’m two pints away from WhatsApping lads and hitting Devitts

Town is surging tonight for some reason. Don’t be confident of seats chief. Definitely not Kindle country either.

Town is purring. I’ve to meet herself at 10.

I’ve done
Stags head
Dame tavern
Kehoes where I met a fellow Crokes man
McDaids
Sheehans
Next one tbc

I walked into Grogans en route to Kehoes and left. Jaysus it’s an awful shit hole.

Hung for a sheep at this stage. I left the kindle at home.

Dubin is always magical these few weeks building up to Christmas.

The pace is slowing. If I lose Ive already won.

It’s easy see why most of my life with the missus is apologising for being hilarious.

Irish lads being all Tourism Ireland with foreigners in bars. Can somebody update the cunt of
The year thread.

A soft magic. The magic of nostalgic potential.

I’m signing out on my agents advice.

I love you man.

Christ, imagine what a shit night you would have if you were stuck with that dolt @TheUlteriorMotive

I even got the Luas in due to your advocacy and you stab me in the belly.

I’ve been swept along with a Diwali crew.

I love you man.

Do it, headed there last Saturday night. It was unreal craic, see the getting a dog thread.

Cant understand the love this place gets.