Ireland politics (Part 2)

If I call Peter Lawwell a cunt of a man who should fuck off from Celtic Park. Id be happy to see him swinging from the North Stand Upper.

Is that hate speech?

Nope

Hi jinx I believe

He was undeniably good at viciously punching lads in the head outside nightclubs alright.

A Wooly and Gript sports offering in the offing perhaps? Analysts will include Eoin Murphy, Ger Brennan and Gary Dempsey.

First up, Richard Keys and Matt Le Tissier join us to discuss how Luis Rubiales is the real victim and how all that stuff where we said women in sport need to be protected, we were just talking shite, it’s actually creepy male administrators who need to be protected from evil women.

Fucking smashed it.

@Ewan to play the intrepdid South American role ĂĄ la Tim Vickery

Is anybody still seriously pretending that Elon Musk does not desperately want to be a Donald Trump/Vladimir Putin style spiritual leader of a global fascist cult?

Ben Scallan ran for Nigel Farage’s astro-turf “Irish Freedom Party” operation at the election and got 245 votes.

He admiringly “reported” on book burning fascists invading the library in Swords for Gript as if they were some sort of benevolent group of Mary Poppinses rather than the stinking Nazis they are.

Also nobody with a functioning brain cell here labours under any doubt that you’re a stinking Nazi sympathiser.

If Gript is going ‘from strength to strength’ it’s because right wing hate speech is now tolerated by a large portion of Irish society,
Right wing ‘humour’ appears extremely popular in whattsapp especially

Minister trying to enact legislation in law and can’t answer basic questions about it.

Irish politics needs Colm Parkinson

Sporting hero, self made man
We’d be lucky to have him in Parliament

The Dail is full of cunts as is.

Ah here, would you away and shite!!!

Those that shed a light on establishment corruption were ran out of it.

The two most corrupt cunts in the country

Has anyone “crunched the numbers” on the Electoral Commission review yet regarding composition of next Dail?
14 extra seats, a new constituency Wickla/Wexford

https://www.rte.ie/news/politics/2023/0830/1402354-electoral-commission/

Just what we need. More useless cunts.

Protect the honeypot