Ireland politics (Part 2)

I’ve one word for chump. Spineless

Did you know his father was a champion boxer?

I love Colm Brophy’s media appearances. He says something very unfunny and then proceeds to put on a big, fake belly laugh that goes on for at least half a minute to try and disrupt discussion.

He’d remind you of a load of lads here actually.

They’ve certainly roped you

How so? OIUTF is what the OIUTF cult have been calling for. Then when a bit of OIUTF happens the OIUTF cult lose the plot altogether.

Yis are very confused.

I actually agree with you to an extent on this but it’s politicians who tell us to LIDTF along with Paul Murphy.

Would love if he was caught out.

I think it’s fair enough for OIUTFers or anybody else to demand people resign if they also resign from their jobs for breaking rules.

Otherwise, they don’t have any moral ground to stand on.

SF would be the obvious example in this regard.

He was on this morning about carbon dioxide monitors and how it would cost nothing for HSA inspectors to inspect businesses

There’s a lot of dickheads, fools and crooks in politics but he tops the list.

He’s not a nice person.

Not one degree of reality trying to create his socialist state where no one can make money but no one has to work. Would love if SF run extra candidates in his constituency and kicked him back out on the street.

It’s their suits that repel the virus.

apparently a senior RTE figure attended zappers bash.

Jon Stewart Popcorn GIF

RTE and the establishment are joined at the hip.

this is going to snowball and ironically presents FFs best chance of survival, if they pull the plug on the blueshirts and sleepy eamonn now

Martin is a coward and wouldn’t have to guts to pull the plug on the government.

But Martin won’t get to go to The White House if he does that.

What if Sleepy Joe wants another zoom call next year?

Martin will lock himself in a room for two weeks and sulk. He wants that picture of himself as Taoiseach in the White House with the US president. It’s the primary reason he took the job.

Yeah he wants to be able to hang a picture of himself and President on the wall with the pictures of the pope,his wedding picture and sacred heart picture.

I would be happy if it was any of
Tubridy
Joe Duffy
Miriam

Or even that sanctimonious fucker Philip Boucher Hayes.
It’s unlikely that RTE favourite John Creedon would be caught in a wanker-fest of this nature.