Ireland v Kazakhstan - Tuesday, October 15th

What a absolute snarky little cunt.
No to mention the fucking accent on the cunt… “I was deloyed”…Jesus, imagine having to listen to that on a regular basis.

[quote=“His Holiness Da Dalai Lama, post: 847019, member: 1503”]What a absolute snarky little cunt.
No to mention the fucking accent on the cunt… “I was deloyed”…Jesus, imagine having to listen to that on a regular basis.[/quote]
His fucking comment “I played with the Wimmin against Kahzakstan as well and we conceded a goal early in de game,” Imagine the manager of any other self respecting international football team in the world coming out with that bollox. :rolleyes:

He is an odious creep.

Oh the muldoons are crawling out from the woodwork now. Those of us with normal urban accents like Noel King are their targets. And women too.

They dont like Noel because he isnt misogynistic and they dont like Noel because he has a posh accent. Christ, why not judge him on his successes with the Irish team

Dropprd half a slice of pizza on the ground. ffs.

coYbig

[quote=“The Wild Colonial Bhoy, post: 847027, member: 80”]+1

They dont like Noel because he isnt misogynistic and they dont like Noel because he has a posh accent. Christ, why not judge him on his successes with the Irish team[/quote]

Haters gonna hate mate. They didn’t like Trap cos of his poor English. Now when Noel and his perfect vocabulary step forward they’re still not happy. Results are all that count and Noel King is responsible for almost guaranteeing our place as 2nd seeds for the next draw.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TPLwRU3ltBA

Post of the year!

To be honest I found the whole thing to be utter shite. After listening to King i thought that he was a fucking idiot. Tony O Donohue had that coming to him though. Eamon Dunphy then went completely over the top after it. King did not personally insult Tony O Donohue and the fucking hypocrisy of Dunphy attacking anyone over this is laughable. A Pathetic attempt then to apologise to Glen Whelan thrown into it aswell. He then brings in the little people paying their TV licence. Our TV licence are paying your wages Dunphy not Noel King. Dunphy and Giles constantly come on air unprepared and not knowing shit about anyone outside the premiership. I have lost count of how many times I have heard himself and Giles say “I dont know much about them Bill” Its your fucking job to know about the opposition lads. Thats what you are paid to do.

@Bandage[/USER] @[USER=1]Rocko @larryduff

Can one of you please provide a quick review of last nights game and player ratings? I only saw the goals last night

Racists the lot of them. slagging of lads with normal urban accents. Cuntish behaviour alltogether. :slight_smile:

[quote=“chewy louie, post: 847194, member: 1137”]@Bandage[/USER] @[USER=1]Rocko @larryduff

Can one of you please provide a quick review of last nights game and player ratings? I only saw the goals last night[/quote]

Forde 5
Coleman 3
Dunne 4
O’Shea 6
Wilson 3
Gibson 4
McCarthy 4
Doyle 5
Reid 6
Stokes 9
Keane 7

Whelan 6
McGeady 9
Hoolahan (not on long enough)

A 3 for Wilson is extremely generous. He was disgustingly bad last night.

If Gibson and McCarthy were 4’s then Glenn was at least an 8 mate

The prick is a charlatan.

By my count Robbie scored 6 goals in this campaign, how many games did he play in 7?

IIRC he missed both German games and the home match against Austria.

As posters here know I hate to see any sportsman get injured, but there is something poetic about Gibson fucking himself over in a nothing comeback game after gloating over Traps dismissal on twitter just a few short weeks ago.

Speedy recovery all the same ‘Gibbo’.

[SIZE=5]Ireland’s caretaker manager Noel King has insisted there is no bad feeling between himself and RTE sports reporter Tony O’Donoghue following last night’s controversial interview.[/SIZE]

The interim manager – who was put in charge of the Irish team for their final two matches in the qualifiers following Giovanni Trapattoni’s departure last month – explained it was his passion for the sport that led to last night’s display.

Speaking at this morning’s press conference in Abbottstown, he also claimed to have a good relationship with O’Donoghue, saying the two worked together 15 years ago.

“I’ve been in the media. I worked with Tony [O’Donoghue] in 98. I was a co-commentator for football in 98.

“I’ll argue with anyone over football. That’s football.

“I lose the plot. I have lost the plot on the pitch. I’ve lost the plot off the pitch. That’s football,” he told Independent.ie at this morning’s conference.

“And after the game, it all comes back [to normal].”

Then he turned to Tony O’Donoghue and said: “We’re alright Tony, aren’t we?”

The post match interview – which followed Ireland[/URL]’s 3-1 victory over[URL=‘http://searchtopics.independent.ie/topic/Kazakhstan’]Kazakhstan in their final World Cup Qualifier – attracted huge controversy