Ireland v Sweden

You’re making a fool of yourself with the shitty remarks and digs, nobody gives a fuck. And it makes you seem like a prick.

Our 2010 WC squad were a lot worse.

We will do the Belgians, I can feel it in my Walters

RTE punditry is basically questioning everyone’s character and courage

Post reported dickhead.

I’d question why Clark started ahead of Kehoe, he looked jittery and sliced balls all evening it was a disaster waiting to happen and absolutely no need for him to do what he did with the header why did he even attempt it, it was covered. Was a game we should have won without a doubt

Spot on. Easy from the cheap seats.

No alternatives, no different formations but slate the fuck out of lads on a whim.

You should really just let it go mate

I’ll consider your request, Francis.

I can’t ask for more

Can we organise a meeting to discuss this further? I have some serious issues ref Tracksuit guy.

Ireland dominated most of a game against a team ranked below them and threw away a lead.

Relax will you FFS Sake he’s grand.

Regarding the soccer, we’ll beat the Belgians they’re flaky out. Italy will do then here now and they’ll implode. Terrific rendition of the national anthem of Italy there.

That Belgian anthem is utterly shit

They had a very poor tournament alright, but were a stronger squad. Buffon in his prime, defense at least as good as 2016, midfield much better (Pirlo and Gattuso), up front about the same (rubbish).

The Italian national anthem is the best thing in the World

Other than beer and chocolate, everything about Belgium is shit.

Its always a risk selecting a banger with such tenuous links to the country.

Belgians :rollseyes:

Id like to see ye do it mate