Uploaded today. Most of those boggers are still living in the 50s.
Farmer wouldn’t even buy that jumper.
Uploaded today. Most of those boggers are still living in the 50s.
Farmer wouldn’t even buy that jumper.
They said there was 15k pedigree breeders in the country. That figure strikes me as very very high?
So there is a porno element to the site. Hands above the table now all you boggers.
http://pedigreecattle.ie/ads/thumbnail/dnqy8ptn_DSC03153.JPG
Runt, that seems an unbelieveable figure. From what I can tell they have exactly 11 (eleven) breeders signed up so far, and it’s actually €250 per profile not €300 as they said on the show. That’s revenue of €2750… Deary me. I hope things pick up.
Have ye a link to the site?
Sir Anthony O’Beanz Hoare House O’Reilly and Lady Chryss are signed up.
That’s a fair auld lump of a Belgian Blue. I wouldn’t have much experience with Pedigree cattle but boy do some of them look strange.
http://www.pedigreecattle.ie/rossbelgianblues/original/tn_Rosario%20004.jpg
Best fucking read on this site in a long time. Some wonderful cuts taken off each other last night lads, well done!
When as this programme made? I notice all the Dragons emphasized their property portfolios at the start in their wealth, heh heh heh
two pedigree bogmen convince seasoned business people to invest 50k in their bogwarrier idea .
some cunts on here aren’t in much of a position to be laughing down on them today i think
Absolutely classic stuff out of ye lads,youve all excelled yourselves. The two “turnip munchers” as NCC called them will hardly be topped for entertainment and unintentional comedy for the rest of the series id imagine.Two things that struck me as surely bullshit when i heard them were that A]there was 900000 pedigree cattle sold in Ireland in 08 out of total sales of 2.5 million cattle,the ratio is nothing like that,it couldnt be.B]IM sure they said there was 15000 pedigree breeders in this Country,again no fcuking way id reckon.Hey Shannonsider which one of those chancers with the blue light in the till is your buddy?,the fat lad hAs the head of a gangster.They were good too.
That’s like saying the most handsome paedophile in England…
Link, there isn’t a hope of them ever even generating annual revenue of 30k with this idea. Their stats were absolutely off the wall. Just shows you what people will invest in. Large percentage of their target market will be computer illiterate aswell.
The fat fella is the lad I know, successful businessman in his own right, I just wonder why anyone would want clean money. Everyone knows it’s filthy, so what? That lad actually hurled full forward for us. Some tank.
Surely the point of the show was to laugh at these turnips munchers rather than actually analyse their bogger proposal.
exactly
Isnt that the point of all reality TV? Surely you didnt both just stumble across this now?
we are pointing it out to the forumites who dont understand this
keep up (sometimes your anger causes you to rush in & post & this backfires now & again)
[quote=“north county corncrake”]we are pointing it out to the forumites who dont understand this
keep up (sometimes your anger causes you to rush in & post & this backfires now & again)[/quote]
Now and again? Pfft!
[quote=“SHANNONSIDER**”]Link, there isn’t a hope of them ever even generating annual revenue of 30k with this idea. Their stats were absolutely off the wall. Just shows you what people will invest in. Large percentage of their target market will be computer illiterate aswell.
The fat fella is the lad I know, successful businessman in his own right, I just wonder why anyone would want clean money. Everyone knows it’s filthy, so what? That lad actually hurled full forward for us. Some tank.[/quote]
The Dragons wgho bought in,the baldy fella and that alleged cunt Gavin Duffy will have an out with thier 50 grand when the turnip munchers figures turn out to be bullshit,pardon the pun.Unless theyve handed it over already…twill be a valuable lesson for Duffy,always beware of a Farmer making himself out to be a bit of a simpleton.
Very good advice.